go and do ur paperwork la..Originally posted by Ferret:-comes back peek a bit-![]()
any link or anything for me to find out more...?Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...
Raffles hotels & Resorts is looking for interior designer....50% of time will be flying around leh
Dont worry...i doing. shld be quite fast de.Originally posted by bluejuice:go and do ur paperwork la..
btw.. got ur phone already?
decided on a model already?Originally posted by Ferret:Dont worry...i doing. shld be quite fast de.
Haben. still hunting. if cannot get todae then on wed loh.![]()
why?Originally posted by aHGer^83:im having a very mixed mood now...![]()
hippo been feeling like this for yearsOriginally posted by abnn:kill me kill me ...
suddenly dun feel like working ...
wanan quit!!!![]()
its the same with the rest of us la..Originally posted by abnn:kill me kill me ...
suddenly dun feel like working ...
wanan quit!!!![]()
I go to jail if I quit.Originally posted by bluejuice:its the same with the rest of us la..
simi pen...Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
where to get such pen?
why are u not in camp today?Originally posted by SBS3625D:I go to jail if I quit.
i also want leh....Originally posted by abnn:![]()
someone find a golden turtle for abnn ...
good free meal everydaysOriginally posted by SBS3625D:I go to jail if I quit.
sat's paperOriginally posted by GHoST_18:any link or anything for me to find out more...?
thanks
u go find the gold hair fellow lah ..Originally posted by bluejuice:i also want leh....
Why? Don't wanna see me?Originally posted by bluejuice:why are u not in camp today?
Originally posted by abnn:u go find the gold hair fellow lah ..
gold turtle is for me
playing mahjong and surfing sgf at the same time??Originally posted by SBS3625D:Why? Don't wanna see me?
Well.......I'm in the middle of a majhong session with my bunk mates now.
either 810 or 800Originally posted by bluejuice:decided on a model already?