means u're getting back a 800 again?Originally posted by Ferret:either 810 or 800
810 has higher trade in value over time. But the buttons are omg fugly >.<"
My hp no camera allowed.Originally posted by bluejuice:means u're getting back a 800 again?
yeah 810 buttons are ugly. Don't like that as well...
its a coming soon model..Originally posted by meltz:850i nice mah
so sian
I only started using a phone in Dec last year.Originally posted by bluejuice:its a coming soon model..
ferret can't wait already.. coz she don't have a phone now...
I think the w910i also looks nice..
Originally posted by bluejuice:its a coming soon model..
ferret can't wait already.. coz she don't have a phone now...
I think the w910i also looks nice..
w850 or k850?Originally posted by abnn:
mine is SE 850i leh .. hahaha coming soon meh?![]()
any more meetings in afternoon??Originally posted by Mospeada:sian ah
bacj from another meeting liao...
no more liao...but got to schedule tmr's sessionsOriginally posted by bluejuice:any more meetings in afternoon??
Originally posted by bluejuice:w850 or k850?
i think k850i is not out yet..
but wow, a 5mp camera!!!
Headache. Time to report sick!Originally posted by aHGer^83:my head gonna burst again... i feel the sides n top centre thumping like... argh!!
hail 3625, one with a once broken penOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Headache. Time to report sick!![]()
Me?Originally posted by meltz:maybe can juz borrow a temp phone from somebody and use than slowly buy the phone u want ... but it in a rush will regret de
stupid neighbor play mahjong so noisy
-throws hailstones at mossie.Originally posted by Mospeada:hail 3625, one with a once broken pen![]()
report sick report sick... say easy...Originally posted by SBS3625D:Headache. Time to report sick!![]()
Relag lah. Take it easy, maybe stress is the reason behind the headache.Originally posted by aHGer^83:report sick report sick... say easy...
EVERYTHING oso URGENT... nina bay![]()
thank uOriginally posted by Mospeada:sat's paper
k810i is a stylo milo phone...Originally posted by bluejuice:means u're getting back a 800 again?
yeah 810 buttons are ugly. Don't like that as well...
ah blue, is he talking to us ?Originally posted by GHoST_18:and yes...
i know a kim moh guy...
but he is not a kim moh gui1...![]()
talking to u la..Originally posted by abnn:ah blue, is he talking to us ?