Go out?Originally posted by GHoST_18:5.30pm liao...
dunno if i should work late tonight...
go home also nothing to do...
but im a little tired..![]()
bring work home not productive 1...Originally posted by bluejuice:go home la..
or bring some work home..
no thank you...Originally posted by SBS3625D:Go out?
Wif me, gui mei?![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no thank you...
i'll do OT...
no more second thoughts...![]()
I like to think that I help people make decisions faster.Originally posted by GHoST_18:no thank you...
i'll do OT...
no more second thoughts...![]()
better late than never..Originally posted by GHoST_18:my boss has finally seen the LIGHT...
finally got someone to help me...
it's way overdue loh..![]()

ur so kind...Originally posted by SBS3625D:I like to think that I help people make decisions faster.
hippo saw "copyright"Originally posted by SBS3625D:
Everybody's seen the light.
the assistant makes such a big difference??Originally posted by GHoST_18:tonight no need to work so hard liao lah...
can go off early...
no...
im still not meeting you SBS3625D...![]()
i dun wanna scare u with my oversized belly and moon-cratered face...![]()
which part r u toking abt...?Originally posted by bluejuice:the assistant makes such a big difference??![]()
of coz is the going home early part la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:which part r u toking abt...?
a) the going home early...?
b) or the oversized belly and moon-cratered face...![]()
it's relative to each other...Originally posted by bluejuice:of coz is the going home early part la..![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's relative to each other...
i go home early = more time to eat fried & oily stuff = unhealthy + heaty = outbreak and fat belly...![]()
dun laugh..Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
not much grass along orchard road leh...Originally posted by bluejuice:just got my credit card bill![]()
have to eat grass and not go for outings for a long time liao..![]()