Table ?Originally posted by bluejuice:/pat pat
remember to use a wet cloth and wipe the table ..
otherwise ants sure come..
take damp cloth, press on the carpet area..Originally posted by Ferret:Table ?
it seeped into the carpet riaos.
-awaits ants army-![]()
nebermind.Originally posted by bluejuice:take damp cloth, press on the carpet area..
shld help la..
the doctor failed to rescue ur phone?Originally posted by Ferret:I found a K800i 2nd hand at 350.
new one at 468.
Hmmm..
-contemplates-
I also saw starhub ad of 198 for 2 year plan.
-ponders-
how how ????????????
OT OT OT OTOriginally posted by GHoST_18:another 40 mins to KO...
OT or not today...?![]()
ok...
i wanna sell my lappy...
anyone interested...?![]()
u want to take up a new line??Originally posted by Ferret:I found a K800i 2nd hand at 350.
new one at 468.
Hmmm..
-contemplates-
I also saw starhub ad of 198 for 2 year plan.
-ponders-
how how ????????????
???Originally posted by Mospeada:CANT NINA BAY!!!!!!!!
Apparently he's seeking outside help for it T.TOriginally posted by stellazio:the doctor failed to rescue ur phone?![]()
In view of recent spam of phone number, yeah.Originally posted by bluejuice:u want to take up a new line??
2nd hand.. depends on how used the phone is..
get a new line, a new number also may be good.. (think of the stupid idiot who keep spamming ur number in sgf)Originally posted by Ferret:Apparently he's seeking outside help for it T.T
Seems pretty hopeless
Anyway i was gonna get a new one lah.
Couldnt decide on the phone. Then now couldnt decide whether to take a new line. Then couldnt decide to get new or old one.
-exasperated sigh-
my boss now easily pushes all the blame to me...Originally posted by bluejuice:???
kena sabo-ed by ppl again??
can always change name cards la..Originally posted by Ferret:In view of recent spam of phone number, yeah.
Personally i dont really give a damn.
But my number is also printed on my name cards. So i got an issue there.![]()
For all of ur information...Originally posted by Mospeada:my boss now easily pushes all the blame to me...
" the company is not performing cos u din put the structure in place! so u need to place all these in place....."
just great...
i reckon that he forgotten that i am only like 2 months old in the company!!!
CANT NINA BAY!!!
good for him loh...Originally posted by bluejuice:stupid idiot boss
make u his scapegoat!![]()
hope he gets fired!Originally posted by Mospeada:good for him loh...
instead of focusing on core business...he focuses on other things...and expect them to deliver the result
he will survive this year...Originally posted by bluejuice:hope he gets fired!
maybe he realised he will not hit his target, that's why hired u and then blames u for it..Originally posted by Mospeada:he will survive this year...
remember tis me that cause the company to miss the budget mah...
and next year, the baseline will be lower mah...
Originally posted by bluejuice:get a new line, a new number also may be good.. (think of the stupid idiot who keep spamming ur number in sgf)
as for the phone.. see if the 2nd hand one is very used or not. if its onli a couple of months and condition looks new.. can consider lor..
Nah. I meant that clients call me on my existing line. So I cant really differentiate shld there be prank calls (not inside my sim/phone memory or unlisted) mahz.Originally posted by bluejuice:can always change name cards la..![]()
maybe loh....Originally posted by bluejuice:maybe he realised he will not hit his target, that's why hired u and then blames u for it..
hmm.. then how?Originally posted by Ferret:Nah. I meant that clients call me on my existing line. So I cant really differentiate shld there be prank calls (not inside my sim/phone memory or unlisted) mahz.
And I cant off it either >.<"
Sigh. Such a hassle.