not me not me!Originally posted by pervertboi:![]()
a lot of work today?Originally posted by aHGer^83:finish ler....
which is.. ?Originally posted by pervertboi:i changing job soon...
backto my lao ben hung![]()
Electrical engineering....Originally posted by bluejuice:which is.. ?
free $200 a month also not bad for sideline...Originally posted by bluejuice:ok pay 5k. u say one..
its 5k paid over 2 years...![]()
its quite a long time to be out of an industry....Originally posted by pervertboi:Electrical engineering....
will be supervising a site at changi....
but then i left this trade bout nearly 6 7 yrs liao...
scared cannot catch up![]()
used to work with my dad, but got nothing on paper tho...Originally posted by bluejuice:its quite a long time to be out of an industry....
have confidence in urself la..Originally posted by pervertboi:used to work with my dad, but got nothing on paper tho...
but met our former colleague whos a PM of a company now, he ask me to join him.... i damn happy...
but i will be station at the new changi prison complex.... now i a bit scared, no confidence....![]()
u mean being a pervert pays?Originally posted by pervertboi:i changing job soon...
backto my lao ben hung![]()
mai keh keh...u perverted managerOriginally posted by pervertboi:project manager![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:mai keh keh...u perverted manager
once a pervert, always a pervert...Originally posted by pervertboi:![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:mai keh keh...u perverted manager
but, dun worry too much lah...u will grow out of it de lah...Originally posted by pervertboi:![]()
so much freedom in officeOriginally posted by abnn:abnn super lo bo leh .. watching HK 60 episodes drama in office now ...![]()
Originally posted by abnn:abnn super lo bo leh .. watching HK 60 episodes drama in office now ...![]()
hmmm .. cos our team sitting @ the back .. now no project hahaOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
so good can watch drama in office??