got candlelights?Originally posted by GHoST_18:jiak dinner tonight...
who wan go
mai lah... mai disturb u tmm...Originally posted by GHoST_18:jiak dinner tonight...
who wan go
i go home jiak dinnerOriginally posted by GHoST_18:jiak dinner tonight...
who wan go
this is call zhong se qing you..Originally posted by GHoST_18:just received a call from chio bu...
sorry... tonight bo eng liao...![]()
hmm....is that supposed to be a hint...Originally posted by bluejuice:this is call zhong se qing you..![]()
hint ur head la..Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm....is that supposed to be a hint...
it seems that u are the only one here with color...
hmmmm....blue...
hmmmmm
thought u feel shy dining with chio bu .......Originally posted by GHoST_18:this concerns my zhong shen xin fu...
so must eat with chio bu..
eat with u all no jie guo 1..![]()
go la go la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:this concerns my zhong shen xin fu...
so must eat with chio bu..
eat with u all no jie guo 1..![]()
poor ah blueOriginally posted by bluejuice:go la go la..![]()
why poor me?Originally posted by abnn:poor ah blue
sho poor thangs...Originally posted by bluejuice:why poor me?![]()
keke .. nth ..Originally posted by bluejuice:why poor me?![]()
Originally posted by abnn:keke .. nth ..
u noe i noe can le ..![]()
u noe i noe can le...Originally posted by abnn:keke .. nth ..
u noe i noe can le ..![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
i wanna complian.. i wanna yell... i wanna cry... i wanna beat ppl....
time to sleep. or early lunch.Originally posted by bluejuice:in office alone..
the aircon so cold....
brrrr...
cannot leh..Originally posted by ^tamago^:time to sleep. or early lunch.