u and i same weather.Originally posted by Mospeada:heavy rain at east now
go across? buy car ah?Originally posted by Ferret:u and i same weather.
I wanna go across buy stuff leh..
scarred halfway tio trapped![]()
shower creammmmm...Originally posted by Mospeada:go across? buy car ah?
wah seh...ah ferret tio 4d boh blanjah
Originally posted by Ferret:shower creammmmm...
toothpaste...
and check on my hp![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:now dark and windy T.T

good mah, nice weatherOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
now thundering T_____________TOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
i wan to slp soon, but si lang still have to go comex.Originally posted by kiseki:now thundering T_____________T
now start le arh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i wan to slp soon, but si lang still have to go comex.
i said across mahz.Originally posted by Mospeada:
that is diagonally across lah
suntec.Originally posted by hisoka:now start le arh?
where is it har?
maybe i go see see tmr![]()
help me buy chicken riceOriginally posted by Ferret:i said across mahz.
need be so specific meh![]()
ee . you meetin hondapons or somethOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i wan to slp soon, but si lang still have to go comex.
can shun bian buy char siew rice..Originally posted by hisoka:help me buy chicken rice![]()
the char siew meat you waht which part of the pig? you want those from the big big old pigs or the smaller ones?Originally posted by Mospeada:can shun bian buy char siew rice..
i want those a bit fat, and a bit burnt one thank you..
and 2 packets of chilli hor...
and must use chicken rice's rice hor
the belly part...Originally posted by hisoka:the char siew meat you waht which part of the pig? you want those from the big big old pigs or the smaller ones?
Originally posted by hisoka:help me buy chicken rice![]()
no. i go ssrr. if offers no good i'll go hello! shops.Originally posted by kiseki:ee . you meetin hondapons or someth![]()
nv cover mouth . later housefly fly inOriginally posted by Mospeada:yawnz....
orhhhOriginally posted by kiseki:nv cover mouth . later housefly fly in![]()