win already lor!!Originally posted by Mospeada:sianzzzz ahhhhh
everyone called and told me that they are caught in the traffic jam and will be late..
tamade
then again.. ppl are always late for meetings..and then always talk more than necessary then the meetings get dragged on..Originally posted by Mospeada:tamade...
never punctual one leh...
everytime one leh.....
everyone also like that.....
then meeting...everyone like to overshot their allocated time...
tis the culture of the company...Originally posted by bluejuice:win already lor!!
Working hours supposed to start at 8.30am and not 9am!!
yah....and pple here especially like to meet one leh....Originally posted by bluejuice:then again.. ppl are always late for meetings..and then always talk more than necessary then the meetings get dragged on..![]()
eh...sounds like my boss...dun tell me...Originally posted by the Bear:not i want one.. i just happen to have a mad boss who cannot turn anyone down unless it's beyond unreasonable to accept..
besides, this one, not from my organisation.. from some other organisation.. why is it they hire maladjusted psychopaths is beyond me... and worst of all, i can't tell you who they are
10 over meeting rooms? and want to build more?Originally posted by Mospeada:yah....and pple here especially like to meet one leh....
we have got like 10 over meeting rooms...and my boss intend to build more....
office staffs are only like 100+ leh...
whatever for.....
say u feel sick at 4+pm and u want to go home!Originally posted by the Bear:not i want one.. i just happen to have a mad boss who cannot turn anyone down unless it's beyond unreasonable to accept..
besides, this one, not from my organisation.. from some other organisation.. why is it they hire maladjusted psychopaths is beyond me... and worst of all, i can't tell you who they are
u cant believe it....the meeting rooms are all fully booked all the way to Dec one...dun play play ah ....Originally posted by bluejuice:10 over meeting rooms? and want to build more?![]()
hannor hannor.Originally posted by bluejuice:ferret has been quite unlucky leh..
first someone spam her number in sgf and got 2 weirdos sms her ..
after that her uniform got stolen..
and then her handphone kaput..
Originally posted by Mospeada:u cant believe it....the meeting rooms are all fully booked all the way to Dec one...dun play play ah ....
yah....i am wondering...if everyone is busy with all these meetings...who is doing the work?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
the ka kia do the work mah..Originally posted by Mospeada:yah....i am wondering...if everyone is busy with all these meetings...who is doing the work?![]()
i have a feeling one fine day long ago someone once said, "Let's make better use of our meeting rooms..."Originally posted by Mospeada:u cant believe it....the meeting rooms are all fully booked all the way to Dec one...dun play play ah ....
morning abnn...Originally posted by abnn:morning all .
diff company got diff cultures la..Originally posted by abnn:last time when abnn was in HP .. the working hours flexible one .. but officially is 8:30 ~ 5:30 .. then hor .. U can see hor .. all meeting rooms will only start booking @ 10am .. nobody will book @ 9 or 8:30 cos already noe pple will come in @ 10!! .. so work smart!!
YAH LOR.Originally posted by bluejuice:win already lor!!
Working hours supposed to start at 8.30am and not 9am!!
Originally posted by hondapons:YAH LOR.
i hate them.![]()
zou simi??Originally posted by hondapons:![]()