use e-buddy lor...Originally posted by Kenashi:i know a lot of ppl using oso.
may use web based one
how to use huh??
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. just back from office.. i swear my neck is gonna break.
dun think i will be going out for some small drinks..need some... stuffs to relax..
a guy need his watering holeOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
hanor²! i need too!Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
maybe next one I should start one wishing all UoC-ians good luck!!!!
Tell me a reason why u need it..Originally posted by JasonC:hanor²! i need too!![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
maybe next one I should start one wishing all UoC-ians good luck!!!!
me meOriginally posted by bluejuice:ah mos - need good luck for his job...
ah pons - err good luck for quitting smoking and drinking
me - need good luck for my job too
ah gui - need good luck to find his mrs gui.. and maybe his job also..
ah ger - need good luck for her health...
who else needs good luck???![]()
big black bird luck.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I need...hmmmm.... what luck let me think
Originally posted by Ferret:big black bird luck.
got release birds or not...Originally posted by bluejuice:ah mos - need good luck for his job...
ah pons - err good luck for quitting smoking and drinking
me - need good luck for my job too
ah gui - need good luck to find his mrs gui.. and maybe his job also..
ah ger - need good luck for her health...
who else needs good luck???![]()
*gazes upon ferret with insidious eyes*Originally posted by Ferret:big black bird luck.
ask badz himself.Originally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
why big black bird?
uh, cos i dun have it?Originally posted by bluejuice:Tell me a reason why u need it..
seems to me that too many ppl are fortune tellers wannabes.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*gazes upon ferret with insidious eyes*
i see that u are gonna be walking under a dark cloud for the rest of the week ~!
oh i am different... i actually make it happen.Originally posted by Ferret:seems to me that too many ppl are fortune tellers wannabes.
too bad all have failed miserably.![]()
r u ....referring to the weather?Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh i am different... i actually make it happen.![]()
i control the weather and ur fate...Originally posted by Ferret:r u ....referring to the weather?
you mean it will rain around her wherever she goes this week?Originally posted by BadzMaro:*gazes upon ferret with insidious eyes*
i see that u are gonna be walking under a dark cloud for the rest of the week ~!
cool!Originally posted by hisoka:you mean it will rain around her wherever she goes this week?
nah.. u have neither the wit nor the charm.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i control the weather and ur fate...