erm.....i just returned from a long weekend so have not been reading. what's happening ah?Originally posted by bluejuice:bumpz bumpz
ferret got in a spate of bad luck recently..Originally posted by littlestream:erm.....i just returned from a long weekend so have not been reading. what's happening ah?
ferret got a new job? getting married? what? what? pray tell
anyways, good luck ferret......whatever it's for
eh wait...ferret is she arh?Originally posted by bluejuice:ferret got in a spate of bad luck recently..
so wish ferret have good luck lor..
streeeaaaammiiieeeeeeOriginally posted by littlestream:erm.....i just returned from a long weekend so have not been reading. what's happening ah?
thanks bluejuiceOriginally posted by bluejuice:ferret got in a spate of bad luck recently..
so wish ferret have good luck lor..

she's getting married and shipped away.Originally posted by littlestream:erm.....i just returned from a long weekend so have not been reading. what's happening ah?
ferrettttttttOriginally posted by Ferret:streeeaaaammiiieeeeee
nope. nope.![]()
thanks![]()
sorry if my cars are blocking ur way lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:just now I saw so many ferrari, porsche, audi, BMWs, Merc parked outside a hotel..
how come they like to park outside the hotel n not in their carpark leh?
want to show off their cars??![]()
show off!Originally posted by GHoST_18:sorry if my cars are blocking ur way lah...
next time i park my cars elsewhere...
waiting for bunch of little ferretsOriginally posted by JasonC:she's getting married and shipped away.![]()
sorry lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:show off!![]()
eh if ferret mate with human how arh...hybrid?Originally posted by meltz:waiting for bunch of little ferrets![]()
phone how....Originally posted by Ferret:streeeaaaammiiieeeeee
nope. nope.![]()
thanks![]()
if u r not marrying me, dont talk so muchOriginally posted by JasonC:she's getting married and shipped away.![]()
there will be no LITTLE FERRETS !Originally posted by meltz:waiting for bunch of little ferrets![]()
phone...dunnoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:phone how....
okies....Originally posted by Ferret:there will be no LITTLE FERRETS !
GEDDIT ? GEDDIT ?![]()
arent u getting a new phone?Originally posted by Ferret:phone...dunno![]()
i don't blame you...newborn ferrets are so, so damned ugly!Originally posted by Ferret:there will be no LITTLE FERRETS !
GEDDIT ? GEDDIT ?![]()
Originally posted by skid:i don't blame you...newborn ferrets are so, so damned ugly!![]()