what excel spreadsheet?Originally posted by bluejuice:oh i am here...
too engrossed in looking at my excel spreadsheet![]()
bread with luncheon meatOriginally posted by newcomer:so how was everyone's breakfast?
my insurance benefits schedule...Originally posted by Mospeada:what excel spreadsheet?
i see....Originally posted by bluejuice:my insurance benefits schedule...![]()
doing some formatting..
wah...9 nia enter uni liao...Originally posted by newcomer:did anyone watch the child prodigy clip from HK? about some 9 yr old kid entering uni. wl the kid looks damn arrogant sia.
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...9 nia enter uni liao...
what a childhood...i was still playing goli on the sandfield then
he will grow old very fast...Originally posted by newcomer:ya smart as he is but the way he walk across the press and reporters like maciam some big shot sia.
at 9...i was busy coming with excuses for me to explain to teacher why i din do my math homeworkOriginally posted by GHoST_18:when i was 9, i was busy catching spiders and marbles...
and also struggling with my english, maths and chinese...![]()
i always do my homework...Originally posted by Mospeada:at 9...i was busy coming with excuses for me to explain to teacher why i din do my math homework![]()
ORLY?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i always do my homework...
im a very obedient student...![]()
and i still carry tat trait now...![]()
hahahahhahaOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i always do my homework...
im a very obedient student...![]()
and i still carry tat trait now...![]()
did u apply to raffles?Originally posted by GHoST_18:sucks to work with dumb ppl/ ppl who dun attend meetings/ ppl who do not go thru the project agenda...
know nuts then come in kpkb say wan this wan tat...
change this change tat...
i also know like tat better...
but the technical aspect does not permit tat to happen...
tmd dumb fark...![]()
colleague on extended MC leh..Originally posted by Mospeada:i see....
how come u are doing this?
i thot suppose to be com & ben's job?
nope...Originally posted by Mospeada:did u apply to raffles?