cannot newspaper won't dissolve in water. then will clog up your sanitary system. remeber must use toilet paper hor!Originally posted by Mospeada:newspaper can?![]()
canteen only la..Originally posted by Mospeada:where did the new boss bought u
canteen nia ah...Originally posted by bluejuice:canteen only la..
she started talking about work... then i lost my appetite liao..![]()
wah liaoz. want to have lunch meeting also so lousy placeOriginally posted by bluejuice:canteen only la..
she started talking about work... then i lost my appetite liao..![]()
she never say want to treat me watOriginally posted by Mospeada:canteen nia ah...
a bit cheapo leh
wasn't supposed to be a lunch meeting!Originally posted by hisoka:wah liaoz. want to have lunch meeting also so lousy place![]()
so u were a naughty boy at school???Originally posted by GHoST_18:was talking about schools with my colleagues during lunch time when i realized this >
part of my school fees my parents paid goes to the salaries of the teachers who >
1) pull my hair...
2) slap my palm with a metal ruler...
3) throw me out of the class...
4) make me fa zhan...
5) shout at me...
6) scold me...
7) send me to detention...
8 ) cut my hair...
9) force me to participate in some dumb school events...
10) blah blah blah...![]()
am an obedient student...Originally posted by bluejuice:so u were a naughty boy at school???
can see our ah gui is still in the midst of growing something....Originally posted by GHoST_18:am an obedient student...
the trait is still there...![]()
dun doubt...![]()
look me at me...
a decent and refined chio bu / young man...![]()
adult puberty...Originally posted by Mospeada:can see our ah gui is still in the midst of growing something....
lol.. wahtever man... then why always kena the spanking n detention. mustve been a little rebel.Originally posted by GHoST_18:am an obedient student...
the trait is still there...![]()
dun doubt...![]()
look me at me...
a decent and refined chio bu / young man...![]()
coz i dun wanna grow up to be like any other kids...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. wahtever man... then why always kena the spanking n detention. mustve been a little rebel.![]()
after newater ...... u want newpaper .......Originally posted by Mospeada:who says...
those water has already been recycled...
i deeply believe the gahman will be able to do something
Originally posted by Ferret:I am so totally miserable.![]()