wah y so stressed wor bluey jieOriginally posted by bluejuice:haizzz
me also
early morning i feel v stressed already...
Originally posted by darkhour:wah y so stressed wor bluey jie![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
okie.....Originally posted by darkhour:no nid laugh until like that wor
mi ish unker burger lah...Originally posted by darkhour:wan me call u ah mos gor gor anot?![]()
orh ok loh....Originally posted by Mospeada:okie.....![]()
like this can?
orh...yes lao uncle!Originally posted by Mospeada:mi ish unker burger lah...
aiyo...what happened to her?Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
my granny is hospitalised....![]()
she had a bad fall on saturday night....Originally posted by darkhour:aiyo...what happened to her?
haiyoz...muz take good care arh...aiyz remind me of my grandpa...he died coz of a fall...not immediately la...but after he was in the hospital for some time he died le...how is she behavin weirdly?this type of things better check properly, at times old ppl dun wanna burden their family, even pain oso dun say one...Originally posted by Mospeada:she had a bad fall on saturday night....
the housemen suggested to operate on her...but a bit risky loh..
then last night my cousin called and told me she was behaving very weirdly
i am most worried
like she has forgotten that she is in hospital and she kept wanting to get out of her bed...which she cantOriginally posted by darkhour:haiyoz...muz take good care arh...aiyz remind me of my grandpa...he died coz of a fall...not immediately la...but after he was in the hospital for some time he died le...how is she behavin weirdly?this type of things better check properly, at times old ppl dun wanna burden their family, even pain oso dun say one...
thanksOriginally posted by hondapons:sorry to hear that....
take care ya.
huh?Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
y suddenly got another alphalet
aiyz...mayb she doesnt wan to burden u all loh, so dun wan to stay in the hospital...aiyz take care wor ah mosOriginally posted by Mospeada:like she has forgotten that she is in hospital and she kept wanting to get out of her bed...which she cant
thanksOriginally posted by darkhour:aiyz...mayb she doesnt wan to burden u all loh, so dun wan to stay in the hospital...aiyz take care wor ah mos
nothing...Originally posted by Mospeada:huh?
no need lah...Originally posted by hondapons:wana send me the ward number?
i send my regards over.
get well soon...Originally posted by aHGer^83:halo all....
i'm back....
but still at home MC-ing...till friday~