ah pons..Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
eh wah biang show some concern leh...gimme face mahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:doesnt sound like any concern of ours...![]()
morale of the story??Originally posted by darkhour:aiyz...ytd i 3+am then slp sia...today 8+ body wake me up with pain in my stomach...go toilet lau sai until bo lat liao...kaohz...some more my rashes not ok yet....wah wth is this man
tmd... 7 early 8 early tell joke...Originally posted by hondapons:cannot.
i quitted drinking liao.
if go ktv again sure drink de.
maybe organise a community service outing ok.
i am a good man now.
Originally posted by hondapons:cannot.
i quitted drinking liao.
if go ktv again sure drink de.
maybe organise a community service outing ok.
i am a good man now.
okok...Originally posted by darkhour:eh wah biang show some concern leh...gimme face mah![]()
shld b ok le la...i think food poisoning like that nia...normal la i get stomachache in the morning often...juz not lau until so bad laOriginally posted by hondapons:u all so bad.
dark u ok anot?
if not ok better go see a doc.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:we should organize a picnic..
im serious...
u know...
those sit on the mat and eat sandwiches feed mosquitoes kinda picnic...
erm...if ur gona slp late make sure u dun lau sai later?Originally posted by aHGer^83:morale of the story??
so u rather to to picnic in north pole?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
in singapore weather?
so hot leh...
orh ok loh...how much u wan me to burn, those $10000000000 notes arhOriginally posted by GHoST_18:okok...
how much u wanna pay me to give u face...
the more money u give me...
the more face i give u...![]()
not really that big u knowOriginally posted by abnn:may I know how big can a diamond be if the ring is $7k?
free dessert everywhrOriginally posted by Mospeada:so u rather to to picnic in north pole?![]()
I am falling sick.. but cannot take MCOriginally posted by GHoST_18:ok lah...
i wanna go do work liao..
whoever is sick, go n see a doc
whoever is sad, be happy
whoever is stressed, take it easy
whoever needs love, i cant help u
whoever got exams, good luck, u will need it
take care ya...![]()
i thought depends on grade, colour, clarity and stuff...?Originally posted by abnn:may I know how big can a diamond be if the ring is $7k?