now how wuld I know that...i din even knw u girlOriginally posted by kiseki:abnn is guy ? i thought girl
i blog for u personallyOriginally posted by abnn:tammy ~~~~~~ reopen ur blog leh
is it?Originally posted by abnn:diamond resale = no value
ya lor .. diamond is buy for keepingOriginally posted by bluejuice:is it?
zzzzzzzzzzzz no content u blog for me also no useOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i blog for u personally![]()
no time to source contents lor![]()
diamond is for waste money deOriginally posted by abnn:ya lor .. diamond is buy for keeping
Originally posted by hisoka:diamond is for waste money de![]()
crystal looks as nice unless you have freaking big ones
Originally posted by kiseki:i tell you so many times i made cookies not cake .
you still say cake -.-
Originally posted by abnn:????
real life blogOriginally posted by abnn:zzzzzzzzzzzz no content u blog for me also no use
URL ?Originally posted by ^tamago^:real life blog![]()
meaning other blog is fake life ?Originally posted by ^tamago^:real life blog![]()
i said cookies in the last post i made worOriginally posted by kiseki:i tell you so many times i made cookies not cake .
you still say cake -.-
Originally posted by hisoka:i said cookies in the last post i made wor![]()
sama sama !!!Originally posted by meltz:boring morning ..... zzz keep yawning till tears flow out
no la. real life as in now. that blog i only report i dun blog my own stuffs.Originally posted by abnn:meaning other blog is fake life ?![]()
toro cat !!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:no la. real life as in now. that blog i only report i dun blog my own stuffs.![]()
follow me to find outOriginally posted by kiseki:URL ?
zzzzzzzzz u making abnn blur again ...Originally posted by ^tamago^:no la. real life as in now. that blog i only report i dun blog my own stuffs.![]()
simi saiOriginally posted by ^tamago^:follow me to find out![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:fark!!!
now my fault again...
FARK!!!!!!!!!
oh nose!Originally posted by kiseki:toro cat !!!