not again.Originally posted by abnn:zzzzzzzzz u making abnn blur again ...
oh yay !!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh nose!![]()
let it out let it out... sigh.Originally posted by Mospeada:fark!!!
now my fault again...
FARK!!!!!!!!!
so got some cookies for me?Originally posted by kiseki:
hao la . LOL .![]()
there .Originally posted by hisoka:so got some cookies for me?![]()
bump riaos.Originally posted by kiseki:eggy go bump my crapbox
haiz... not again...Originally posted by Mospeada:fark!!!
now my fault again...
FARK!!!!!!!!!
which is in 1 min !?!?Originally posted by ^tamago^:bump riaos.
i logging off ard 11 leh.
got errands to do.Originally posted by kiseki:which is in 1 min !?!?
why so early
I hope Federer wins!Originally posted by skid:~~ tonight's US Open update ~~
Venus Williams beats Jelena Jankovic
(live) Roger Federer wins 1st set over Andy Roddick
not everyone just simply push their work to me....Originally posted by bluejuice:haiz... not again...
hope roddick wins!! tennis needs more competitionOriginally posted by bluejuice:I hope Federer wins!
Originally posted by Mospeada:not everyone just simply push their work to me....
there is this D&D committee...they spent 150k to engage entertainment company...but wanna save a small amount of money to get them to come up with script to do one video for the task forces...
i am not script writer leh... and with the amount of works i am loaded...haiz...
now the GM is very disappointed as the Video is not done...and all fingers come to me...
AGAIN!!
FARK!!!!!!!
eggy !Originally posted by ^tamago^:only left kiseki and pons.![]()
pls dun put me with that small gas ghost.Originally posted by ^tamago^:only left kiseki and pons.![]()
crap got limited stock one meh?Originally posted by hondapons:daily crap for u sir/madam?
come to UoC to have ur daily crap*!!!
*while stock last.