Originally posted by hondapons:pls dun put me with that small gas ghost.
your wish is my commandOriginally posted by kiseki:skid lend me your siggy can .
i wanna use that action pic on pons
hehe tyOriginally posted by skid:your wish is my command...here's a larger version. http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a179/Kurt_Larsen_/Not%20Scenery/117741625470.gif

shhhh... nap time.Originally posted by kiseki:oh ~ what a shame .
what a rainy ending given to a perfect day ~
just walk away ~
aint no use defending words that you'll never say ~
i wish i can be that black guy.Originally posted by kiseki:this ish for you ah pons .
me white guy you black guy
if dun settle that alphabet problem.. ur fate will be worse than that black guy..Originally posted by hondapons:i wish i can be that black guy.
i really wish...![]()
dun go lor..Originally posted by hondapons:darn... today got class gathering...
sec school wan...
dun reali feel like going...
think the 12 years old secret will be exposed today.
i know. but i already at my wits end le.Originally posted by bluejuice:if dun settle that alphabet problem.. ur fate will be worse than that black guy..
i don get you =\Originally posted by hondapons:i wish i can be that black guy.
i really wish...![]()
can i knw whats the 12 years old secret?Originally posted by hondapons:darn... today got class gathering...
sec school wan...
dun reali feel like going...
think the 12 years old secret will be exposed today.
eh actuali that guy quite pro leh...so many things liao...body still intactOriginally posted by kiseki:i don get you =\
worst till even security manager is dumping dunno what Pandemic Plan to me...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
i think ur job scope wasn't set out clearly. that's why everything also dump on u...
simple.Originally posted by darkhour:can i knw whats the 12 years old secret?![]()
u wun be able to get me.Originally posted by kiseki:i don get you =\
you knn leh .Originally posted by hondapons:simple.
i was with a girl 12 years back. and i two time her.
the fling was her friend. but they nv know that i was with either of them.
and today the 2 will appear in front of me.
and i guess all i will say:
i am sori. i was young at that time. braveness is all i have.
MUhahahahaha![]()

perhaps ur GM told them to do this to u...Originally posted by Mospeada:worst till even security manager is dumping dunno what Pandemic Plan to me...
new comer can eat ah?
CANT NINA BAY SMELLY CHICKEN PIE
wahhaha u assholeOriginally posted by hondapons:simple.
i was with a girl 12 years back. and i two time her.
the fling was her friend. but they nv know that i was with either of them.
and today the 2 will appear in front of me.
and i guess all i will say:
i am sori. i was young at that time. braveness is all i have.
MUhahahahaha![]()