got matchstick nearby?Originally posted by bluejuice:i feel so sleepy now...
alrite...cya ah pons chill yeaOriginally posted by hondapons:aight
guys have fun with this bloodly CB.
i going off to chill myself down.
cya ah pons, take careOriginally posted by hondapons:aight
guys have fun with this bloodly CB.
i going off to chill myself down.
3 straight sets!!Originally posted by skid:Federer beats Roddick 7-6, 7-6, 6-2
Originally posted by skid:Federer beats Roddick 7-6, 7-6, 6-2
jerk !Originally posted by hondapons:simple.
i was with a girl 12 years back. and i two time her.
the fling was her friend. but they nv know that i was with either of them.
and today the 2 will appear in front of me.
and i guess all i will say:
i am sori. i was young at that time. braveness is all i have.
MUhahahahaha![]()
what to do..Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
i think ur job scope wasn't set out clearly. that's why everything also dump on u...
wah lau...Originally posted by Mospeada:what to do..
now i am dropping everything aside to work on the show...if it is well received...the D&D committee will get the credit,
otherwise...my fault again
yah...stupid....Originally posted by bluejuice:wah lau...
such a waste of time..
ya lor. so dumb..Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...stupid....
they already spent like 150k on D&D ...but unwilling to spend on this...
forget abt it....this sat...i am not going...not even to show my faceOriginally posted by bluejuice:ya lor. so dumb..
spend on expensive, unnecessary things but want to scrimp n save on little things that waste everyone's time...
yah.. bring ur kids out better...Originally posted by Mospeada:forget abt it....this sat...i am not going...not even to show my face
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i nv shua ya...
so tomorrow must visit the dentist to fill the cavity...![]()
the only console is that dental fees can be claim...![]()
and i make sure i claim the full amount for the year...![]()
ask him to go and measure himselfOriginally posted by GHoST_18:ccb...
farking idiot knows nuts then wanna chap 1 leg again...
and wan me to name all the farking pipes and sizes..
how the fark i know wat farkin pipes and size the engr wans...
farking idiot only wanna make things diff for me..
everything day only type emails and take leave only..
ccb...
really know how to choose time..Originally posted by GHoST_18:farking idiot..
meeting always not ard..
1 thing must repeat 10 times for him...
ask him to check he not ard...
now farking bo eng already then knn 1 come n disturb...![]()