i was doing work mah.. sorry lah...Originally posted by turbo_drift:CANNOT ARH??????
OMG, MY CAP LOCK TIO AHGER VIRUS LIAO...![]()
Ooh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i was doing work mah.. sorry lah...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:oh yah...turbo,
ah gui knows axelheat or a least seen her before...
it was those days, when axelheat swept all the hunks and perverts off their feets....
then later i heard she got attached...and dunno go where liao
my guan xi with axelheat goes beyond wat u all imagine..Originally posted by Mospeada:oh yah...turbo,
ah gui knows axelheat or a least seen her before...
it was those days, when axelheat swept all the hunks and perverts off their feets....
then later i heard she got attached...and dunno go where liao
u the hunk meh?Originally posted by GHoST_18:my guan xi with axelheat goes beyond wat u all imagine..![]()
Got her pic?Originally posted by GHoST_18:my guan xi with axelheat goes beyond wat u all imagine..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:blue quick ! !!!
hint riaos !!!!
dun think ah gui will share...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Got her pic?![]()
oh.... but personally u got seen her before?Originally posted by Mospeada:dun think ah gui will share...
last time got this larren dunno which ver...anyhow circulate her pic online...then.........
yah....joey was the mod for UoC in the very beginning mah...came for 2-3 outings...then MIA liaoOriginally posted by turbo_drift:oh.... but personally u got seen her before?
but this is THE chio bu that got everyone excited during 2003-2004 leh...really...if not u ask ah gui...Originally posted by bluejuice:talk about chiobu only... turbo so excited..![]()
Why nvr take her hp number? Oops.. LOL..Originally posted by Mospeada:yah....joey was the mod for UoC in the very beginning mah...came for 2-3 outings...then MIA liao
she is a good cook also
I have heard....Originally posted by Mospeada:but this is THE chio bu that got everyone excited during 2003-2004 leh...really...if not u ask ah gui...
even ah gui was excited then
remember i lost my phone? with it all the numbersOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Why nvr take her hp number? Oops.. LOL..
ya...............Originally posted by Mospeada:remember i lost my phone? with it all the numbers
ah gui sibeh selfish hor...Originally posted by GHoST_18:you wan the pic...
u can have it..
tt t
t t
t
tt t
t t
t
tt t
t t
t
Originally posted by GHoST_18:you wan the pic...
u can have it..
tt t
t t
t
tt t
t t
t
tt t
t t
t
u got share with us in the first place meh?Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
next time got real chio bu pics, i dun share the pics with you liao..![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:u got share with us in the first place meh?![]()