what they have we got here also mah...Originally posted by sbst275:It's like that one
Public buses run till 10pm nia
Jam jam jam the whole dayOriginally posted by ^tamago^:actually driving in KL city can be very siong.![]()
not so sure...Originally posted by ^tamago^:actually driving in KL city can be very siong.![]()
yesterday was my probation appraisal...i walked in, sat with my boss and he said these to me..Originally posted by bluejuice:dun feel like working....![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:yesterday was my probation appraisal...i walked in, sat with my boss and he said these to me..
" i heard today you are confirmed"
then he extended his hand for a hand shake
i was like![]()
no need to do evaluation one meh?
dun pass me leh....extend my probation leh...
so simple one ah?
got Tower RecordsOriginally posted by sbst275:KLCC there...
Got Cold Storage, got 1 mini Books Kinokuniya
Macham like mini Ngee Ann City
i think so....Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
some bosses don't do evaluation in front of u la.. so now u're confirmed???
yeah. a lot of ppl jaywalk near bintang along speeding cars, while at the chinatown end is jam the whole day!Originally posted by Mospeada:not so sure...
i dun drive....i was staying at ascott...and meeting was at mandarin oriental...
just across the road nia...but crossing that road needs lotsa skills
u dun wan 1-month resignation notice ah?Originally posted by Mospeada:dun pass me leh....extend my probation leh...
so simple one ah?
during probation is one week lehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u dun wan 1-month resignation notice ah?![]()
Electronics and imported items at Malaysia is very exOriginally posted by ^tamago^:got Tower Records
got Tanjong Golden Village
but the apparels not any cheaper, and IT products needless to say is..... !&%$&%# !!!
Chinatown there near to Puduraya ma.. Somemore the bus terminal is there, buses just anyhow chunk in and parkOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. a lot of ppl jaywalk near bintang along speeding cars, while at the chinatown end is jam the whole day!
then evening out of KL to seremban also jam until the insides of the city centre
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think so....
i just discovered something...the way they do performance evaluation for department is a tick or a cross...
i almost fell off my chair when i heard that...
ah blue, u must have wished that ur company is doing all these ticking and crossing hor...so simple
I jaywalk from Lot duno what to sungei wang also.. a lot..Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. a lot of ppl jaywalk near bintang along speeding cars, while at the chinatown end is jam the whole day!
then evening out of KL to seremban also jam until the insides of the city centre
now leh?Originally posted by Mospeada:during probation is one week leh
Lot 10Originally posted by bluejuice:I jaywalk from Lot duno what to sungei wang also.. a lot..![]()
yeah, the buses queue to go in to the terminal. fcuking hot downstairs.Originally posted by sbst275:Chinatown there near to Puduraya ma.. Somemore the bus terminal is there, buses just anyhow chunk in and park
yeah. go there is to eat and spend on entertainment more bah.Originally posted by sbst275:Electronics and imported items at Malaysia is very ex
Wait... I mean the bus terminal at Chinatown to go to Subang Jaya oneOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, the buses queue to go in to the terminal. fcuking hot downstairs.