Originally posted by turbo_drift:
AH PON PULL BEFORE!!![]()
joking nia..![]()
sbs de lever lagi long lei...Originally posted by Mospeada:if sbs3625d, he will snap the lever![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:
no, he will fall down from the stairs and snap it, then he will go popular and buy a replacement...Originally posted by turbo_drift:I thought sbs3625d will pull the lever harder instead of snapping it?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:no, he will fall down from the stairs and snap it, then he will go popular and buy a replacement...
u pull that hand brake before?Originally posted by aHGer^83:sbs de lever lagi long lei...
i mean hand brake...
yup... i tink i saw some whr dat got 1 guy snapped his penis and he went popular and buy new one...Originally posted by Mospeada:no, he will fall down from the stairs and snap it, then he will go popular and buy a replacement...
ok...lets try it...Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
no.. see b4 nia.. everyday take 100 to go home...Originally posted by Mospeada:u pull that hand brake before?
next time remember to ask the bus driver unker " unker, can i pull ur hand brake"Originally posted by aHGer^83:no.. see b4 nia.. everyday take 100 to go home...
penis handbrake loh..Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...lets try it...
chio simi hand brake?
not bad....
not bad after all
u played too much jackpot liao lahOriginally posted by kiseki:so tired ~~~
huh . me catch no ball .Originally posted by Mospeada:u played too much jackpot liao lah![]()
u were catching ball?Originally posted by kiseki:huh . me catch no ball .
i still baking la .
spooning the dough into balls is such a tough job .
Originally posted by Mospeada:u were catching ball?
hmmm...![]()
Mos catching the balls..Originally posted by Mospeada:u were catching ball?
hmmm...![]()
not mi...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Mos catching the balls..![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:not mi...
tis kiseki trying to catch my ball![]()
i realize u were catching my balls while i posting it just nowOriginally posted by Mospeada:not mi...
tis kiseki trying to catch my ball![]()
u said u catch no ball mah, rightOriginally posted by kiseki:![]()
simi sai ?!
that aint no ballz...Originally posted by turbo_drift:i realize u were catching my balls while i posting it just now![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:that aint no ballz...
that's goli![]()