fine . my catch no balls = i dun understand .Originally posted by Mospeada:u said u catch no ball mah, right
yah...u were trying to catch my ball, right?Originally posted by kiseki:fine . my catch no balls = i dun understand .
can ??![]()
noOriginally posted by Mospeada:yah...u were trying to catch my ball, right?![]()
but u said u catch no ball...if u are not trying to catch my ball...then u must be trying to catch ah turbo's goli thenOriginally posted by kiseki:no![]()
catch my dough balls la ok .Originally posted by Mospeada:but u said u catch no ball...if u are not trying to catch my ball...then u must be trying to catch ah turbo's goli then
Originally posted by Mospeada:but u said u catch no ball...if u are not trying to catch my ball...then u must be trying to catch ah turbo's goli then
u got ball made out of dough...Originally posted by kiseki:catch my dough balls la ok .
they were dropping off so must catch .
if not no cookie .![]()
you say summore .Originally posted by Mospeada:u got ball made out of dough...
hmmm
most interesting![]()
you also .Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
I think kiseki trying to pinch my nipple also..
/me quickly log off before tio sexposed
Originally posted by kiseki:you say summore .
and i bake you in the oven
RAWRRRRR !!!
just now abt ball...now u want to eat us...Originally posted by kiseki:you also .
anyhow say summore .
i put you in the oven with ah mos and BAKE at MAX TEMP
is he the legendary Ginger Breadman?Originally posted by Mospeada:u got ball made out of dough...
hmmm
most interesting![]()
sorry hor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:is he the legendary Ginger Breadman?
ish Ginger Breadman lah...Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry hor...
tis Ginger dough ball...
i wonder will kiseki be baking a hand brake as well?
how abt a penis?Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry hor...
tis Ginger dough ball...
i wonder will kiseki be baking a hand brake as well?
maybe....Originally posted by aHGer^83:how abt a penis?
simi taijiOriginally posted by Mospeada:si gina , chin chin chye chye quote me...
somemore never invite them in here
nina bay![]()
hand brake ur si lang taoOriginally posted by darkhour:simi taiji![]()
ohh...sore throat arh...go get strepsils loh....or fishermen's fren more shiokOriginally posted by Ferret:throat pain.
-cries-
grated coconut?for what one?Originally posted by abnn:anyone noe where to buy "freshly grated coconut" @ this hr ?