he is...he is the one who openly quoted me in the meeting loh...Originally posted by bluejuice:loud speaker!!![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:he is...he is the one who openly quoted me in the meeting loh...
yesterday he freaked out when i was meeting him on his department's performance scorecard...
could you believe he lump MC rate with innovative culture in his department
What is the next crapbox?Originally posted by bluejuice:UoC crapbox...
this is the area where i display and flex my muscles to everyone ...and at the same time implant some bombs for next yearOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
'ah mos gets an ulcer because of his job crapbox'Originally posted by Mospeada:What is the next crapbox?![]()
almost end of the year liao..Originally posted by Mospeada:this is the area where i display and flex my muscles to everyone ...and at the same time implant some bombs for next year![]()
tick tockOriginally posted by bluejuice:almost end of the year liao..
the bomb u set here.. I got a feeling will explode...
you're evil!!Originally posted by skid:'ah mos gets an ulcer because of his job crapbox'![]()
ulcer is an understatementOriginally posted by skid:'ah mos gets an ulcer because of his job crapbox'![]()
4 more days!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:2 more days...![]()
time to take ur MC..Originally posted by Mospeada:i am coughing badly today
2 more days to the weekend!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:4 more days!!

ur master piece a bit the blur lehOriginally posted by abnn:morning all
*abnn show her "master piece"
so where did u get the grated coconut?Originally posted by abnn:morning all
*abnn show her "master piece"
yah....and 4 more days to a new weekOriginally posted by bluejuice:2 more days to the weekend!!!![]()
dun think so far ahead can?Originally posted by Mospeada:yah....and 4 more days to a new week![]()
i only use HP camera mah!!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:ur master piece a bit the blur leh
supermarket .. keke .. can eat leh .. hahahaha so happyOriginally posted by bluejuice:so where did u get the grated coconut?
that's good la...Originally posted by abnn:supermarket .. keke .. can eat leh .. hahahaha so happy