Originally posted by Mospeada:yah....and 4 more days to a new week![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:Its been almost 2 weeks.. my boss keep asking me what her email address is![]()
soon, she will ask u what is her name...Originally posted by bluejuice:Its been almost 2 weeks.. my boss keep asking me what her email address is![]()
hey abnn did before ask wat's her home number leh .. hahaha ..Originally posted by Mospeada:soon, she will ask u what is her name...
Originally posted by abnn:hey abnn did before ask wat's her home number leh .. hahaha ..
try lor...Originally posted by Mospeada:can kill this by noon?
cos my home number is private mah ... so never call my hse before .. so got to call pple ask my home number .. zzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
keke will will .. if u nt scare eat liao will LS ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:when abnn wanna make ondeh-ondeh for me??![]()
but its just within a short span of just 1 1/2 weeks!!!! and its not the 1st time she asking me...Originally posted by hondapons:dun like that... sometime i oso will ask my colleague my email address de....![]()
if no confirm date/time/place.. then not really counted ?Originally posted by hondapons:is it ok to fly ppl aeroplane???
like say wana meet up... but haven confirm place/time.
then dun ans.... will tulan boh?
since is not confirm .. just said u got another appt lorOriginally posted by hondapons:is it ok to fly ppl aeroplane???
like say wana meet up... but haven confirm place/time.
then dun ans.... will tulan boh?
i am still here.Originally posted by abnn:bo lang liao ? all went talk to boss ?
huh? siang mi lai de ?Originally posted by Mospeada:i am still here.
i am devising bombs to plant in my company for next year![]()
yah i just came back from boss office...Originally posted by abnn:bo lang liao ? all went talk to boss ?
bombs....to blast away part or even all of the bonusOriginally posted by abnn:huh? siang mi lai de ?
i think ah blue will somehow be affected by the bomb i planted earlierOriginally posted by Mospeada:bombs....to blast away part or even all of the bonus![]()