see when im in the mood to do it lor.. but dun worry, i will NOT tell u... but i will HAUNT u after it's been done...Originally posted by hondapons:when u wana go slit ur throat?
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think ah blue will somehow be affected by the bomb i planted earlier
LS is good...Originally posted by abnn:keke will will .. if u nt scare eat liao will LS ...![]()
???????????? blur liao ....Originally posted by Mospeada:i think ah blue will somehow be affected by the bomb i planted earlier
ah blue hw come ur boss so ..........Originally posted by bluejuice:haiz... have to teach my boss to use another software later..![]()
ah blue next time can work as teacherOriginally posted by bluejuice:haiz... have to teach my boss to use another software later..![]()
Originally posted by abnn:She's not stupid la..
ah blue hw come ur boss so ..........
[b]STUPID[/b]
Just increase my pay can already..Originally posted by GHoST_18:tell ur boss u need to draw another paycheck...
for being a teacher..![]()
tat paycheck is taxable...![]()
so u wanna say ur a youngster lah..Originally posted by bluejuice:She's not stupid la..
she's just not as technology savvy as youngsters...![]()
compared to my boss.. I AM young..Originally posted by GHoST_18:so u wanna say ur a youngster lah..
ahem...
no comments..![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:laughing at ah gui comments on *cough *ah blue *cough lar....
Originally posted by hondapons:KiCkZ™
[b]BuMpZ™[/b]
hi youngster.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
what is LZB?Originally posted by abnn:yawnz .........
why boss is LZB ?
lao zhar bo lor ..Originally posted by hondapons:what is LZB?