orh ...Originally posted by hondapons:nope my boss is a LDB.![]()
is these the mighty mouse?Originally posted by Mospeada:here i come to save the day....![]()
yah.... some only.Originally posted by abnn:just wondering ..
no offence to guy ..
do you all feel guys these days getting more n more kpo ?
some.. not all..Originally posted by abnn:just wondering ..
no offence to guy ..
why ask this question?Originally posted by abnn:just wondering ..
no offence to guy ..
haha...yes...Originally posted by hondapons:is these the mighty mouse?
ah blue, u must have wished u got that kind of budget to work with...Originally posted by Mospeada:haha...yes...
the red and yellow company solid ah....
budget 120k for dinner and dance next year ah...
hanor hanor...Originally posted by Mospeada:ah blue, u must have wished u got that kind of budget to work with...
what is the next crapboxOriginally posted by Mospeada:what is the next crapbox?
yah...got family day somemore...dunno how much budget again....Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor...
ur company crazy one..
I recall I had a family day done using abt 60-70k only.. included everything..Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...got family day somemore...dunno how much budget again....
i've 1 super duper kpo one .. even when i surf web nothing to do he also wanan see ..Originally posted by bluejuice:why ask this question?
Originally posted by Mospeada:i told the marketing manager, in my previous company where ah blue is working now...they are able to run 10-12 years of D&D leh
my 60 to 70k is not measured in singapore dollar one hor...Originally posted by bluejuice:I recall I had a family day done using abt 60-70k only.. included everything..
he interested in u is it?Originally posted by abnn:i've 1 super duper kpo one .. even when i surf web nothing to do he also wanan see ..
time up to go home .. he will pretend walk pass me tell me is time to go home ..
when i go NTUC bought fruits .. he will peep into wat i bought
when i change to drink kopi .. he will ask .. oh today no tea ah ..
so stupidly KPO ..
MENsssssssssssssssss !!
diam diam...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
what did the marketing manager say?