he is freaking SMELLY also ...........Originally posted by bluejuice:he interested in u is it?![]()
u never standby gas mask ah?Originally posted by abnn:he is freaking SMELLY also ...........
sometimes when he walk pass me .. i've to stop breathing ...
if nt sure chock and cough
Originally posted by Mospeada:u never standby gas mask ah?
Originally posted by Mospeada:diam diam...
then i suggested...buy everyone cai png plus a drumstick lah...
good enough...
which part of ur back?Originally posted by abnn:anyone noe ... wat's the cause of constant backache ?
actually is quite weird lor .. sometimes is lower left .. but sometime is near bra strip" sometimes is shoulder back ...Originally posted by Mospeada:which part of ur back?
yamah...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
probably incorrect sitting posture...Originally posted by abnn:anyone noe ... wat's the cause of constant backache ?
how low is ur lower left?Originally posted by abnn:actually is quite weird lor .. sometimes is lower left .. but sometime is near bra strip" sometimes is shoulder back ...
ytd realy pain till feel like crying .. but when i wanan rub .. i cannot find the actual pain area ...
then i think u can do this D&D for just $5k..Originally posted by Mospeada:yamah...
anyway, everyone go there to eat only mah...
and since the exco here like to perform....then get them to perform while the staff eat their cai png and drumstick
hey...must have quality hor...Originally posted by bluejuice:then i think u can do this D&D for just $5k..![]()
si mosfet ...Originally posted by Mospeada:how low is ur lower left?
near bra strip? time to get a bigger size lah...
shoulder - u shd exercise during ur work lah...
ah blue, i also tink so .. but i dun know hw to sit correctly .. sianz ...Originally posted by bluejuice:probably incorrect sitting posture...
see lah...Originally posted by abnn:si mosfet ...
the pain is bone pain not skin pain la!!!
if i said is waist there pain then U will too much fats isn't it .. dann it
rubbish ...
sit straight.. don't slouch.. make sure the height of the chair is proportionate to the table height so u don't have to hunch ur backs to use the keyboard and the mouse ... etc etc etc..Originally posted by abnn:ah blue, i also tink so .. but i dun know hw to sit correctly .. sianz ...
i am tinking mayB due to neck too
normally i lean on the chair .. just tat the neck is abit turtled out .. wonder is it due to tatOriginally posted by bluejuice:sit straight.. don't slouch.. make sure the height of the chair is proportionate to the table height so u don't have to hunch ur backs to use the keyboard and the mouse ... etc etc etc..
i also had back problem.. then went to a chinese sin seh for treatment.. now so much better..