huh? you say what handbrake mah.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:u huan loh..
cos i kpo...Originally posted by bluejuice:why ah pons never contact his friend, u also want to know the reason?
and u ask me if i like to play with hand brake mah....Originally posted by hisoka:huh? you say what handbrake mah.....
laff simi hand brake??Originally posted by hondapons:hahahahaha.
go koon lar.Originally posted by ispyyy:after lunch, sleepy sia...
dont tempt me...Originally posted by hondapons:go koon lar.
dun think so much.Originally posted by ispyyy:dont tempt me...
16 degree c
no boss
many dark and cossy snakehole
nothing to do
laff lor... i really boh mah...Originally posted by hondapons:laff lu bo hand brake...
go whr?? do wad??Originally posted by hondapons:si bei sian.....
tml who going?
sound so evil sia...Originally posted by hondapons:dun think so much.
u feel better after a nap.
jus do what u feel.
it will be over soon...
u got hand brake for ah ger to play with?Originally posted by hisoka:huh? you say what handbrake mah.....
hanor hanor...Originally posted by hondapons:stressing over rating.....
u are professional in what area?Originally posted by ispyyy:cannot...
" I AM PROFESSIONAL "
If I m playing with hand brake, I wont be feeling sleepy liao....Originally posted by Mospeada:u are professional in what area?
playing with hand brake?
why leh?Originally posted by ispyyy:If I m playing with hand brake, I wont be feeling sleepy liao....
no, but I have a blue hammer she can inspect.Originally posted by Mospeada:u got hand brake for ah ger to play with?
mai.. i not familiar with his braking system...Originally posted by Mospeada:u got hand brake for ah ger to play with?
professional in hand brakes??Originally posted by ispyyy:cannot...
" I AM PROFESSIONAL "
Originally posted by ispyyy:If I m playing with hand brake, I wont be feeling sleepy liao....