i thot u have extra fine pilot penOriginally posted by skid:no, but I have a blue hammer she can inspect.
u say leh ???Originally posted by Mospeada:why leh?
wad is there to inspect??Originally posted by skid:no, but I have a blue hammer she can inspect.
omg... if one person reply these , okOriginally posted by aHGer^83:professional in hand brakes??
but after dat u will be tired wor...Originally posted by ispyyy:u say leh ???
nothing wrong mah..Originally posted by ispyyy:omg... if one person reply these , ok
two person reply the same thing, means something wrong liao...
ya.. it can only prove dat great minds think alike..Originally posted by ispyyy:omg... if one person reply these , ok
two person reply the same thing, means something wrong liao...
hanor hanor...after repairing the hand brake, will be tired one lohOriginally posted by aHGer^83:but after dat u will be tired wor...
Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...after repairing the hand brake, will be tired one loh
Originally posted by bluejuice:
tired only one part of the body tired mah!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:but after dat u will be tired wor...
u think too much liao lah...Originally posted by ispyyy:tired only one part of the body tired mah!!!
if u stand alot, yr tat part of the body will get tired one ,rite??
But yr mind will be wide awake due to the physical standing...
is it??? I mean ahger^83 a clone of mospeada ,or not ???Originally posted by Mospeada:nothing wrong mah..
we are asking if u are a mechanic nia mah
so what if ah ger is a clone or not?Originally posted by ispyyy:is it??? I mean ahger^83 a clone of mospeada ,or not ???
argh!! why not just print it in the newspaper!Originally posted by Mospeada:i thot u have extra fine pilot pen
must i tell uOriginally posted by ispyyy:is it??? I mean ahger^83 a clone of mospeada ,or not ???
where got think too much???Originally posted by Mospeada:u think too much liao lah...
repair handbrake nia leh..ah di.....
nope... I m just explaining on the reason y I say something wrong....Originally posted by Mospeada:must i tell u
clone clone lor...Originally posted by bluejuice:so what if ah ger is a clone or not?
one part nia meh??Originally posted by ispyyy:tired only one part of the body tired mah!!!
if u stand alot, yr tat part of the body will get tired one ,rite??
But yr mind will be wide awake due to the physical standing...
tat is where the stress are exerted on...Originally posted by aHGer^83:one part nia meh??
u huan loh??Originally posted by ispyyy:is it??? I mean ahger^83 a clone of mospeada ,or not ???
i heard it's very nice to sleep after fixing hand brake wor...Originally posted by ispyyy:tat is where the stress are exerted on...
the rest are negligible...