yew siew a bit lehOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u kan si lang boh liao lei...![]()
okok...Originally posted by Mospeada:yew siew a bit leh
movies....Originally posted by InnoHippo:how many episodes u watching har?
got godzilla vs ferret?Originally posted by Ferret:movies....
first one is ghidrah the 3 headed monster.
now is godzilla vs king kong![]()
why the sudden godzilla craze?Originally posted by Ferret:movies....
first one is ghidrah the 3 headed monster.
now is godzilla vs king kong![]()
so jue qing??Originally posted by newcomer:woa my collegue just kana fired for incompetency.
i dun believe such thing.....Originally posted by newcomer:woa my collegue just kana fired for incompetency.
Originally posted by newcomer:woa my collegue just kana fired for incompetency.
waliao ....... why fire people on friday?Originally posted by newcomer:woa my collegue just kana fired for incompetency.
ya... I dont believe he is fired due to incompetency...Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun believe such thing.....
if incompetent, he/she would be hired in the first place...
if to blame...the supervisor or the manger is to be blamed for not coaching the poor chap properly
many a times, when employee is asked to leave, they usually forgets their rights...Originally posted by ispyyy:ya... I dont believe he is fired due to incompetency...
in fact, the reason incompetency is difficult to justified...
the person tat kana fired can actually write up to MOM 1 if not justified properly...
it is never too late.. u can always sue...Originally posted by Mospeada:many a times, when employee is asked to leave, they usually forgets their rights...
often tis too late after they realised the company owes them a proper explanation to their dismissal
if he lied about his exp.. then he's wrong in the 1st place lor..Originally posted by newcomer:i think this guy probably lied about his exp and all. wl he's position is product manager leh. but i see him like gong gong one and dunno how to handle ppl. i dare say i better than him lor... if given the opp. honestly, i dunno why he was hired in the first place...
incidentally i got confirmed yesterday and got a payrise. and today... sia lah.
it's a brutal worldOriginally posted by Mospeada:many a times, when employee is asked to leave, they usually forgets their rights...
often tis too late after they realised the company owes them a proper explanation to their dismissal
then, got nothing to say lor...Originally posted by newcomer:i think this guy probably lied about his exp and all. wl he's position is product manager leh. but i see him like gong gong one and dunno how to handle ppl. i dare say i better than him lor... if given the opp. honestly, i dunno why he was hired in the first place...
incidentally i got confirmed yesterday and got a payrise. and today... sia lah.
still the company could extend his probation and give him another chanceOriginally posted by newcomer:oh ya, he still under probabtion so the company reserves every right to fry him.
godzilla sure win.Originally posted by Mospeada:got godzilla vs ferret?![]()
i think that happens all the time when u go for interviews, right?Originally posted by bluejuice:if he lied about his exp.. then he's wrong in the 1st place lor..
don't have such a big head, don't wear such a big hat..
legally and ethically, tat guy is already in a wrong liao...Originally posted by Mospeada:still the company could extend his probation and give him another chance