she's over weight ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:fer fer, i seperated them.... hehe... the big girl, Sushi, is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo lazy...
and she's over weight lor...
wad u fed her??
Wasabi (the small boy) is sooooooooooo active~
and he camouflaged with the cotton balls i gave him... dun worry.. those cotton balls are specially for hammies...![]()
mai knn larOriginally posted by GHoST_18:fark...
it's sunday...![]()
stardust !Originally posted by bluejuice:i finally watched my ratatouille..
seems like got quite a number of movies coming up that I want to watch..
the food must have been good.Originally posted by GHoST_18:was having korean bbq at tanjong pagar yesterday...
then suddenly...
there were loud moanings from the private room next door...
wth... it was so....
*ahem* distracting...![]()
go back n try lorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i wonder which item is tat on the menu...![]()
http://astro.lady.qq.com/a/20041209/000057.htmOriginally posted by ispyyy:this morning, eyelib keep jumping...
bad feeling sia...
then hor, once reach work and sit down, tio arrow liao
simi...Originally posted by ispyyy:mc liao...![]()
then u will never be able to keng MC liao...Originally posted by GHoST_18:everyone keng mc..
i also wanna keng mc...
if only i dun have so much work to clear...![]()
i hope u all really fall sick..![]()