Originally posted by Mospeada:then u will never be able to keng MC liao...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:everyone keng mc..
i also wanna keng mc...
if only i dun have so much work to clear...![]()
i hope u all really fall sick..![]()
hmm...i target 2 days MC also...Originally posted by ispyyy:Nowadays... see private doctor sibei expensive sia...
Last month, mild food poisoning...
My medical bills - $42 liao
luckily, doctor give 2 day mc.... $42 / 2 = $21 per day
not tat bad....![]()
I recommed mine to u lor...Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm...i target 2 days MC also...
no need lah...Originally posted by ispyyy:I recommed mine to u lor...
he always like to give 2 days 1...
tat time, I m in ICT and I say I got emotional stress... he also want to give me 2 day mc... But I say I want to have 1 day mc...
But, tat time, cost only $30 plus plus...
all say want to keng keng keng keng...Originally posted by GHoST_18:forums can call UoMC liao...
maybe should start a thread and teach pple how to keng...Originally posted by GHoST_18:forums can call UoMC liao...
ur right...Originally posted by ispyyy:all say want to keng keng keng keng...
lol... but in reality, I doubt none will keng lah...![]()
so, it is still consider crap...![]()
wat acting???Originally posted by Mospeada:no need lah...
for me...even company doctor will also give me 2 days one..![]()
i regretted i never go into acting...
Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe should start a thread and teach pple how to keng...
dummies guide to keng-ing
no need guide lah...Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe should start a thread and teach pple how to keng...
dummies guide to keng-ing
why not...Originally posted by ispyyy:no need guide lah...
as long as , u r thick-skin and have the guts... can liao...
Have u ever keng for mc 3 times a month (same doctor)???
Then, the doctor only prescribe vitamin Cs to u ???
To think about the past.... I also want to laugh...![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:I got a nightmare about work last night..
woke up feeling so stressed..![]()
good morning..Originally posted by hondapons:morning....
still got flu?Originally posted by hondapons:so bored......
farking flu