how come kena banned?Originally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:![]()
different content la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:draft liao must send me the template hor..![]()
lolOriginally posted by bluejuice:oh no..
now its my turn to draft a chinese letter!!
And its going to be longer than a 5 liner!!
lets see how long i take![]()
i tot sec sch learn liao?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
i think i need to take up business chinese letter course..
so... wad did u feed them with??Originally posted by Ferret:she's over weight ?
u shld have seen the OTHER one lol
Originally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:anyone wants to download my v1.2.1?
pm me for the link![]()
need to use some specialised terms and way of writing one k? even business in English needs some practice and daily usage.Originally posted by darkhour:i tot sec sch learn liao?![]()
u mean u dunno you xie ren ENJOY banning ppl...Originally posted by bluejuice:how come kena banned?![]()
u oso say sec sch liaoz....Originally posted by darkhour:i tot sec sch learn liao?![]()
not surprising la...alot of domestic pets coz too pampered at home mah...so new things is will scared de....got dog scared of cats b4 oso...not mine laOriginally posted by aHGer^83:so... wad did u feed them with??
and guess wad?
my cat-son was afraid of the hammies.. but now, he's sleeping with them...
and it's hard to belief dat a CAT is AFRAID of RODENTS...![]()
who cares?Originally posted by ^tamago^:need to use some specialised terms and way of writing one k? even business in English needs some practice and daily usage.![]()
dun nid look at her la...my sec sch life juz passed 1+yr ago n i cant rmb a thingOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u oso say sec sch liaoz....
*look at ah blue...![]()
my cats n dogs all play together de...Originally posted by darkhour:not surprising la...alot of domestic pets coz too pampered at home mah...so new things is will scared de....got dog scared of cats b4 oso...not mine la
1 yr plus ago nia lei u..Originally posted by darkhour:dun nid look at her la...my sec sch life juz passed 1+yr ago n i cant rmb a thing![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:my cats n dogs all play together de...
there was once, my hse got 1 big roach.. my cat-son got scareded...
den it was "old cat to the rescue" and my old old cat sat on the roach, less den 10 mins, it was suffocated to death...![]()
Originally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:ahger![]()
aHGer^83:"whats sch?"Originally posted by aHGer^83:1 yr plus ago nia lei u..
*looks self into mirror...![]()
ahger so cool...Originally posted by aHGer^83:who cares?
all my emails to my customers are short and sweet.. tho some times it does a direct hit...
my old cat is grey garfield...Originally posted by darkhour:![]()
ur old cat garfield arh? cockroach is ntg for my dog....shes onli a few mths old....she see cockroach she mutilates it n eats it