i nv been to sec sch.. but been to sex sch..Originally posted by darkhour:aHGer^83:"whats sch?"![]()
some times they dun even get it lah... who cares?Originally posted by ^tamago^:ahger so cool...![]()
Originally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:check out my new siggy![]()
Hamster food.Originally posted by aHGer^83:so... wad did u feed them with??
and guess wad?
my cat-son was afraid of the hammies.. but now, he's sleeping with them...
and it's hard to belief dat a CAT is AFRAID of RODENTS...![]()
Originally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:check out my new siggy![]()
i guess the big ger is the mom?Originally posted by Ferret:Hamster food.
lol
good mah, bombard them with inrecognisible words.Originally posted by aHGer^83:some times they dun even get it lah... who cares?![]()
yep. the original.Originally posted by aHGer^83:i guess the big ger is the mom?
on the bright side if we continue the progression, very soon the rodents might be sleeping in himOriginally posted by aHGer^83:so... wad did u feed them with??
and guess wad?
my cat-son was afraid of the hammies.. but now, he's sleeping with them...
and it's hard to belief dat a CAT is AFRAID of RODENTS...![]()
big mama's really nice n cuddly... but she loves to sleep tho... but too bad.. i need to seperate them.. i dun wanna be a grandma..Originally posted by Ferret:yep. the original.
she's a real sweetheart and really tame.
but she cant exist with my xiao ke ai in peace...![]()
will they erm...each other????Originally posted by aHGer^83:big mama's really nice n cuddly... but she loves to sleep tho... but too bad.. i need to seperate them.. i dun wanna be a grandma..
why not?Originally posted by Ferret:will they erm...each other????![]()
Cybererm~?Originally posted by Ferret:will they erm...each other????![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Cyber[b]erm~?![]()
if put together... yes...Originally posted by Ferret:will they erm...each other????![]()
no lei.. when i took the hammies out.. he ran away... hahah~Originally posted by hisoka:on the bright side if we continue the progression, very soon the rodents might be sleeping in him![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Chuck Norris is gonna Round House kick my face through my @ss if i fall asleep on my desk again today.![]()
hmmz next time bring your garfield out leh. i never see one b4Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lei.. when i took the hammies out.. he ran away... hahah~
my cats dun go out de lor...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz next time bring your garfield out leh. i never see one b4![]()
wah... at work stiill got time for gameOriginally posted by aHGer^83:(Next Available Change 9/15/2007)
Your people approve of this national religion but the majority of your people would prefer something else. They desire a Far Eastern philosophical religion emphasizing love for humanity, high value given to learning and to devotion to family and ancestors, peace, justice, and respect for traditional culture.
help???
kung fu zi-ism?Originally posted by aHGer^83:(Next Available Change 9/15/2007)
Your people approve of this national religion but the majority of your people would prefer something else. They desire a Far Eastern philosophical religion emphasizing love for humanity, high value given to learning and to devotion to family and ancestors, peace, justice, and respect for traditional culture.
help???
me at home.. MC today...Originally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:wah... at work stiill got time for game