no lei. not this one lei...Originally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:wah... at work stiill got time for game
confucisim.Originally posted by aHGer^83:(Next Available Change 9/15/2007)
Your people approve of this national religion but the majority of your people would prefer something else. They desire a Far Eastern philosophical religion emphasizing love for humanity, high value given to learning and to devotion to family and ancestors, peace, justice, and respect for traditional culture.
help???
I bought Xbox to play fatal frame leh.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I was thinking.. should i get Xbox360.. cause all say Halo very nice game. .. now i dont really wanna buy a console just to play a game. So how? mmmmmmm ! Borromw from friend ? but i hate borrowing stuffs from friends. But that Halo 3 looks interesting lo. instead of boozing n my usual stuffs i can add Halo3 to my to -do-list
thats why ma.. my PS2 .. i bought.. i can remember what games i played. Metal Gear 2 , Burnout 2 3 4 and mmm.... Final Fantasy. thats its. now grow dust also.. when i wanna give my yougner brother.. he also got PS2.Originally posted by Ferret:I bought Xbox to play fatal frame leh.
lol
now collecting dust at home. literally![]()
Using the chicks to con ur @sses to VIP , 'Valued something something' right ? he he... later half the 'girls' are actually staff members posing as chio bu's. I dont trust em internet stuff.Originally posted by InnoHippo:why the paktology profiles dont have guys one?
gimme lah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats why ma.. my PS2 .. i bought.. i can remember what games i played. Metal Gear 2 , Burnout 2 3 4 and mmm.... Final Fantasy. thats its. now grow dust also.. when i wanna give my yougner brother.. he also got PS2.
damn..
mine also a bit siao siao also.... they say if dun play for too long it rosak. true or not ar?Originally posted by GHoST_18:gimme lah...
my set a bit siao siao already...![]()
mine also...Originally posted by BadzMaro:mine also a bit siao siao also.... they say if dun play for too long it rosak. true or not ar?
man... must be the laser problem,... dust grow on it or somethingOriginally posted by GHoST_18:mine also...
didnt play for a long time...
until i got it back 6 months ago...
i tried cleaning it with those cd-lens cleaner...Originally posted by BadzMaro:man... must be the laser problem,... dust grow on it or something
not dust ....... it's mouldOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man... must be the laser problem,... dust grow on it or something
yah.. i also did that.. so i sent it in to the pros to fix. n they change my laser lense. cost money somemore..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i tried cleaning it with those cd-lens cleaner...
still cannot..
sometimes can read sometimes cannot...
haiz..
it's not like the old nintendo..
can just open the lid and blow...
the cartridge also just blow then ok liao...![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:not dust ....... it's mould
eh true meh ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:n it really pisses me off when i take real good care of my things and they just spoil for no reason. Is it because the reason it spoil is i not play enough ? like some of my stuffs.. i become frustrated at things that go wrong when kept nicely but not used overtime.![]()
very ex to change the lens..Originally posted by BadzMaro:yah.. i also did that.. so i sent it in to the pros to fix. n they change my laser lense. cost money somemore..![]()
yeah.. the PS2 is one of the examples. My IPOD also overtime no use for about 1 year.. also go cranky.. they say must charge and stuff like that. Man i got lots of gadgets buy liaw never use. only about once. But so far the PS2 , Ipod and some other small gadgets will KO if neglect...Originally posted by Ferret:eh true meh ?
u mean the items suffer from neglect ???? and just "died" ????![]()
i kept thinknig of buying ps3 also.. but those hardcore PS super nerd friends tell me to wait. So i believe them... cause they know what they are talking about.. my PSP.. give them crack.. is like PIMPED psp when returned. can use latest firmware upgrade or downgrade at will and play pirated games etc... damn pros.. after that i know that they know thier stuffs !Originally posted by GHoST_18:very ex to change the lens..
not worth the money 1...
but but...
mine is a bit siao siao liao..
y they so long have crack blu ray...?
then i can go n buy PS3...![]()