i thought of buying ps3 too..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i kept thinknig of buying ps3 also.. but those hardcore PS super nerd friends tell me to wait. So i believe them... cause they know what they are talking about.. my PSP.. give them crack.. is like PIMPED psp when returned. can use latest firmware upgrade or downgrade at will and play pirated games etc... damn pros.. after that i know that they know thier stuffs !
man i dun dare to crack stuffs i am not familiar with. Later spoil.. hahaha.. and i have to blame myself LOL! I hear taht Xbox can crack easily etc etc.. but yeah..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i thought of buying ps3 too..
but not yet cracked...
buy liao also no money to buy games...
i got this consultant working with me...
he cracked his own xbox and psp...![]()
there's still FFXIII and the gundam musou...Originally posted by newcomer:but ps3 the original games nowadays got alot of those nice nice online multiplayer mode leh.
i also want to buy ps3 but the only game i can think of to play on it is mgs4. 800bucks just to play a game?!
see .. this is the kind of attitude !Originally posted by hondapons:no money then dun play.
wan play then dun kp.
breathe down her neck then...Originally posted by bluejuice:boss was breathing down my neck when I was trying to draft her chinese letter.
Don't know chinese still want to interfere with how I draft the letter!!!!![]()
wan kp then dun listenOriginally posted by hondapons:no money then dun play.
wan play then dun kp.
yah.. put nin sounds nicer..Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor..
the ni and nin...![]()
pervertboi v1.2.2 will be release next month..Originally posted by GHoST_18:or big good tio banned...![]()
pervertboi v2.1.2 beta prepare already or not..![]()
Originally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:when pervertboi v1.2.2 beta release?
bo[b][/b]
erm.. Where's abnn? her msn never put away leh..Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()