i think the hiring manager got intimidated by me...cos i sounded very aggressive...Originally posted by bluejuice:shldn't go la. so far away somemore..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:BUSTED...!!!![]()
initially i was still ok ...until the hr person told me i got to sit for 30mins written test...i got pissed...Originally posted by GHoST_18:ah mos went for interview..?
how was it...?
the man himself say must be this one that cause his nick to tio..Originally posted by Mospeada:why pb got banned because of chuck norris leh ?
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...i am going off liao...bye all
ah blue...good luck to u...
ah gui will be very happy...
u both meeting for dinner tonite?
want to crap...come here mahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:the man himself say must be this one that cause his nick to tio..
tell pb. not mi.Originally posted by Mospeada:want to crap...come here mah
opps....Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Hmmm.
Blue and ah gui~
So suspicious~![]()
huh?Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...i am going off liao...bye all
ah blue...good luck to u...
ah gui will be very happy...
u both meeting for dinner tonite?
Originally posted by Mospeada:opps....
i never say anything
i really never say anything
i thot u going to interview...Originally posted by bluejuice:huh?
Originally posted by Mospeada:i thot u going to interview...
near ah gui's office, right![]()
oh...so today meeting ah gui...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
interview yes.. but not today..
I am so going to KOKZ ur head when I meet u the next timeOriginally posted by Mospeada:oh...so today meeting ah gui...
having ah gui for dinner...
ehh...i mean meeting ah gui for dinner?
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah blue...when go interview...remember to ask can surf sgf anot....
how much time can surf