duno leh. mos n gui say bye.. then i say bye to them lor..Originally posted by hondapons:what with the bye all??
smlj?![]()
??????????????Originally posted by newcomer:sian. noone wants to go race track with me ah? got tips leh...
pons, want to go mai? want to go lim kopi rite? lim at kraji, lol.
seriously leh... I never go b4 Singapore Turf club and bet on horses b4...Originally posted by newcomer:sian. noone wants to go race track with me ah? got tips leh...
pons, want to go mai? want to go lim kopi rite? lim at kraji, lol.
today wu beh chao meh?Originally posted by hondapons:??????????????
simi race track????
simi tips???
horse racing ar???
Originally posted by Mospeada:today wu beh chao meh?
Originally posted by hondapons:i hate ppl who gamble on horse.
btw rumors say tao guan 3 buay pai leh...![]()
wat is the rule???Originally posted by newcomer:thoroughbred racing, or horse racing lah. very exciting one if u got bet. u'll find urself shouting ur lungs out cheering for ur horse, along with the rest of the crowds. the sound of the thundering hooves is so shiok man...
lai lah... it's healthy betting. i'm not a gambling addict. btw.
Originally posted by ispyyy:wat is the rule???
how to play??
mininium bet ???