so jia lak , meh???Originally posted by bluejuice:I was dragging my feet to come back to the office after lunch..
haizzz..
yah.. feel extra sian today..Originally posted by ispyyy:so jia lak , meh???
my eyes are closing when I coming back to office...
*yawn*
my boss is NOT a friend..Originally posted by ispyyy:yr boss is yr friend...
Only a demanding friend...![]()
AND don't give me work...Originally posted by GHoST_18:my boss is only my friend when he gives me my salary and my bonus...![]()
Well... to me, it is better to be friend lor...Originally posted by bluejuice:my boss is NOT a friend..
The only person tat dont give me work and give me money is my parents...Originally posted by bluejuice:AND don't give me work...
u still get money from ur parents??Originally posted by ispyyy:The only person tat dont give me work and give me money is my parents...![]()
morningOriginally posted by Ferret:morning allz![]()
erm.. morning to you..Originally posted by Ferret:morning allz![]()
oooo...tired....Originally posted by hisoka:morning![]()
hanor... stay home slack very sian....Originally posted by GHoST_18:time passes so damn slow..![]()
Originally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:hanor... stay home slack very sian....
oei pervertboi v2.1.2 beta....Originally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:hanor... stay home slack very sian....