U think I vampire is it???Originally posted by GHoST_18:breathe...
lick..
and sink ur teeth into it....![]()
of coz la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:wan ur disc mai..?![]()
wah lau.. should quickly see if there is any witness!!!Originally posted by hondapons:traffic.
farking mini bus. wana cheong red light suddenly become hum chi. jam brake. then stop at middle of pedestrain crossing. suddenly reverse then lim peh the farking suay wan behind. *bang* my farking bumper crack.
best part come down liao fark me.
ah di ar. an chua boh honk? (shouting)
i was like, OEI lau eh u knn bang me still wana shout at me?
he keep telling me that i purposely let him bang wan.
then i demand his license and ic. and he REFUSED!!!??!
nnb. farking damm suay...
call for tp to come. they say no need. take car number plate can liao.
now my insurance company say might not be able to claim cos this is a tricky situation.
all i could say is DAMM U FARKING LAU AH PEK!
yes...u looking for someone?Originally posted by brainerror:heh?hellohello![]()
-whispers-Originally posted by Mospeada:yes...u looking for someone?
ah brain looking for tammy...Originally posted by Ferret:-whispers-
tammy...
ah MOS!i want presentOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah brain looking for tammy...
nan dao....their old flame has rekindled....![]()
no lah.i was looking for you.Originally posted by Ferret:-whispers-
tammy...
simi present?Originally posted by brainerror:ah MOS!i want present![]()
tammy busy bah?
really ?Originally posted by brainerror:no lah.i was looking for you.![]()
ah brain's b-day today..Originally posted by Mospeada:simi present?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:who's Dejected? the brother of Rejected?
how come he also sign up pee-member.
anyway brainerror contacted me liao.![]()
dont anyhow anyhow involve me worOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
then how abt ferret....
how can u....![]()