ya mi here
Mospeada. u sg?
lolx... XD
Y_Shun... very funny
nice anot..........? nice to pcc with it???
hey Mospeada, i know i did promised you to install AOE but i dont have time to do that and my pc is infected by virus. I hope you dont get angry with me
Y_Shun... -.-
[8:29 pm]
Mospeada u there?
who is looking for me
[8:42 pm]
hid89...u wanna go geylang ...........
.................eat tao huay?
lolz... now ar?
[8:49 pm]
yes....
i live at aljunied only...
want to meet at aljunied MRT station?
erm... mi now working.. wad abt 10pm?
ok
bu jian bu shan
i will be wearing orange tube and a bermudas
i got short hair
[8:54 pm]
erm ok
and wear glass
see u there
lolz
i go off liao
i wear until like very noob... and not handsome
ok
erm...
i give u my num?
ok?
dyon
ok
lol
remember to buy plastic long hor
orh...tammy...can leave ferret out of this...Originally posted by Ferret:dont anyhow anyhow involve me wor![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
then how abt ferret....
how can u....![]()
at least i dun try to act cute horOriginally posted by Ferret:between u and me...
i think mossie gets off on cheating young boys feelings
heh hehOriginally posted by Mospeada:at least i dun try to act cute hor![]()
i only put 18/fOriginally posted by Ferret:heh heh
oledy said no need act !![]()
i meeting him 10pm leh..Originally posted by udontknowme:ah mos call already anot??
eh...help me go see if he is handsome ok ?![]()
haahhahahaaha u win u win.Originally posted by Mospeada:i only put 18/f
and i din put lonely![]()
scandal?Originally posted by sbst275:Still got SB scandal ar?
eh 10pm still early k.Originally posted by Mospeada:i meeting him 10pm leh..
u siao ah...
10pm..i might be sleeping liao loh![]()
OkOriginally posted by Mospeada:scandal?
more like plank![]()
got time drop by aljunied MRT stationOriginally posted by Ferret:eh 10pm still early k.
my night just began.
i think i going out walk walk a while.
Originally posted by Mospeada:got time drop by aljunied MRT station
remember to wear orange tube and bermuda...and wear glasses hor
too far.Originally posted by Mospeada:got time drop by aljunied MRT station
remember to wear orange tube and bermuda...and wear glasses hor
in a way...Originally posted by sbst275:Ok
GDS is gone for good
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ask ah gui go.. wear her mini skirt..
Ah Cek!!!Originally posted by Ah Cek:pruss one