I think it should be alright...Originally posted by sbst275:Hopefully no tsunami occurs
no lor, i busy didn't log on to sgFOriginally posted by Mospeada:what a noob
u very evil leh.. u want a tsunami meh?Originally posted by Mospeada:how come no tsunami
at least flood my company...so i dun have to work mah....Originally posted by bluejuice:u very evil leh.. u want a tsunami meh?
wah.. win already lor!!Originally posted by Mospeada:at least flood my company...so i dun have to work mah....
and also put the security dept to work...
my pre-pre-predecessor passed them the business continuity plan both soft and hard copy...they din bother to touch, only recently when they have been asked to update, then they said tis my job...
nvm, but the most happening thing is that the soft copies are all gone...
some clowns may have deleted them from the network...
and it was one month ago when they realised it, but did not report...
/me takes a pail of water and pours it on ah mosOriginally posted by Mospeada:how come no tsunami
i am not going to....Originally posted by bluejuice:wah.. win already lor!!
So how? You have to type them out one by one??
Then good lor...Originally posted by Mospeada:i am not going to....
i will see what the HR mgr got to say abt this...
she said she will take this up wor....
not on me...on my boss lahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:/me takes a pail of water and pours it on ah mos
she also cmi one...Originally posted by bluejuice:Then good lor...
just wait n see what she say..
IT manager? About the recording thing?Originally posted by Mospeada:she also cmi one...
did i tell u all that i freaked that stupid IT mgr here?
no...abt his dept's KPI..Originally posted by bluejuice:IT manager? About the recording thing?
If not.. I don't recall..
yah u told me about the MC rate thing...Originally posted by Mospeada:no...abt his dept's KPI..
initially he din take it to heart...he called in his kah kia and said it would be over in 15 mins...
he din know this is my forte...
then i whacked and grilled him jiat liat jiat liat...he sweated and started to call in other of his mangers one by one to explain....
one more ridiculous thing is he actually listed MC rate as one of the KPIs to measure innovative culture
orhOriginally posted by Mospeada:not on me...on my boss lah
i guess he must be wanting his staff to be more innovative when coming up with MC...Originally posted by bluejuice:yah u told me about the MC rate thing...
Originally posted by Mospeada:i guess he must be wanting his staff to be more innovative when coming up with MC...
rather than just normal cough lah, fever lah...
and get friday or monday...
want to get must get thursday and friday together
next time.. ask someone who is better in chinese la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i damn regret now for not working hard on my chinese when i was in school last time...
i took 1 hour yesterday evening trying to type a 5 liner email to china...