KFC portions getting smallerOriginally posted by Ferret:shld i satisfy my craving ?
sigh.
i think KFC got minimum order one.![]()
deliver to my home ba ..Originally posted by Ferret:shld i satisfy my craving ?
sigh.
i think KFC got minimum order one.![]()
together with the bill?Originally posted by meltz:deliver to my home ba ..![]()
u wan next fri also can..Originally posted by InnoHippo:friday nite ai mai?
u got check with ah blue first or not?Originally posted by GHoST_18:u wan next fri also can..
but this sun is the last day liao...![]()
but prolly fri night i cannot make it...
i have to rush to somewhere to pick up some stuff..
tomorrow night i ok...
hey...my place first lahOriginally posted by meltz:deliver to my home ba ..![]()
she cannot make it also nvm...Originally posted by InnoHippo:u got check with ah blue first or not?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau...
now ppl coming to me to get money... because my client nv pay money...![]()
i ask my boss how then he say go market buy chicken head? and hang at my client's office...![]()
and the best part, i have to fork out my own money to buy the chicken head...![]()
i wonder how much is he gonna pay me to be a debt collector...![]()
the bill will go to yr homeOriginally posted by Mospeada:hey...my place first lah
Originally posted by GHoST_18:she cannot make it also nvm...
less ppl more share...![]()
/poke mossie eyesOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
ouchOriginally posted by bluejuice:/poke mossie eyes![]()
keng mc lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:haiz.. 1 day so fast over liao..
so don't feel like going back to work tomorrow...
Jackson Centre Kopitiam dinner tomorrow ..... u coming?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
where and when again?
no la. have things to do tomorrow...Originally posted by Mospeada:keng mc loh
Jackson Centre Kopitiam dinner tomorrow ..... u coming?Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
Originally posted by meltz:9pm show sux .. yucks