vOriginally posted by abnn:so good .. i miss school days
I think I know who also..Originally posted by GHoST_18:some ppl i know who r not bosses suck in chinese too...![]()
cant even type a proper 5 liner email in mandarin...![]()
speaking is different from business chinese writing..Originally posted by ispyyy:![]()
Speak more chinese lor... sure can write 1 page 1....
but as usual, dont add in the "lor" and the "lah"![]()
Chinese got "lor" and "lah" meh?Originally posted by ispyyy:![]()
thought should be EXAM?!!Originally posted by turbo_drift:v![]()
v
School days' definitely fun but only thing that is not fun is ...........................
homework..![]()
oic... u mean those business technical chinese terms or complete chinese structure sentences??Originally posted by bluejuice:speaking is different from business chinese writing..
try talkin to china nationals in proper business chinese...Originally posted by ispyyy:![]()
got.. I dont have chinese work processor... or I put it upOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Chinese got "lor" and "lah" meh?![]()
Oh ya, and exams..Originally posted by abnn:thought should be EXAM?!!
if u cant even type in proper chinese structure....Originally posted by ispyyy:oic... u mean those business technical chinese terms or complete chinese structure sentences??
both...Originally posted by ispyyy:oic... u mean those business technical chinese terms or complete chinese structure sentences??
la lao ren guo tian jiao..Originally posted by ispyyy:got.. I dont have chinese work processor... or I put it up
"lor" confirm comes from chinese 1...
"lah" think comes from chinese too....
yah babel fish sometimes can give you a general idea..Originally posted by GHoST_18:if u cant even type in proper chinese structure....
then u can forget about those technical terms...![]()
and no...
babel fish is not accurate...![]()
^^Me also..Originally posted by bluejuice:same goes with speaking mandarin to china people. You will tend to get stuck at some words..
oh... then, read more chinese newspaper and magazines tat have finacial lor... watch "cai jing zhui ji "Originally posted by GHoST_18:try talkin to china nationals in proper business chinese...
not easy also ok..![]()
i know of somewhere who is not a boss sucks in tat too..![]()
nb tat guy huh...
cant write well..
cant speak well..![]()
never mind ... these days .. 'chee na' pple noe english!! mix also ok .. hahahaOriginally posted by bluejuice:both...
Usually we speak mandarin but we mix english words.. so when you try to type sentences in complete chinese.. you tend to get stuck..
same goes with speaking mandarin to china people. You will tend to get stuck at some words..
when huh...?Originally posted by ispyyy:oh... then, read more chinese newspaper and magazines tat have finacial lor... watch "cai jing zhui ji "
that is if you need to deal with financial then watch cai jing zhui ji la..Originally posted by ispyyy:oh... then, read more chinese newspaper and magazines tat have finacial lor... watch "cai jing zhui ji "
what quiz?Originally posted by abnn:just nw i went vrzone read a quiz, anyone wanna help to solve?
you'll be surprised.. still got a number of china people don't know english!Originally posted by abnn:never mind ... these days .. 'chee na' pple noe english!! mix also ok .. hahaha
lol... I find it more difficult to understand the chinese words coming from chinese(china) mouth... Their pronouncation really $@#%!$%#$Originally posted by bluejuice:both...
Usually we speak mandarin but we mix english words.. so when you try to type sentences in complete chinese.. you tend to get stuck..
same goes with speaking mandarin to china people. You will tend to get stuck at some words..
Fact :Originally posted by abnn:just nw i went vrzone read a quiz, anyone wanna help to solve?