nope lah in chinese one .. cannot cut and paste it kns ....Originally posted by ^tamago^:Fact :
Monkey eat banana
Rabbit eat carrot
Dog eat bone.
If :
Monkey start eating carrot
Rabbit start eating banana
Question:
What will dog eat?
this one?![]()
bone lah bone lah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:Fact :
Monkey eat banana
Rabbit eat carrot
Dog eat bone.
If :
Question:
What will dog eat?
this one?![]()
how's ur bumper?Originally posted by hondapons:morning.
197 lar.Originally posted by abnn:if an item in a shop is $18 (cost price) pricing @ $21. Customer came in wanna buy the item, paid $100 to the shopkeeper, but the shopkeeper do not have enough change, so he exchange the $100 with the next door, and paid the customer $79. awhile later, the next door came and said the $100 note is fake, so the shopkeeper return the next door $100.
so in total how much the shopkeeper lost?
break lor.Originally posted by turbo_drift:how's ur bumper?
$97 cost price, $100 sell price.Originally posted by abnn:if an item in a shop is $18 (cost price) pricing @ $21. Customer came in wanna buy the item, paid $100 to the shopkeeper, but the shopkeeper do not have enough change, so he exchange the $100 with the next door, and paid the customer $79. awhile later, the next door came and said the $100 note is fake, so the shopkeeper return the next door $100.
so in total how much the shopkeeper lost?
any plan to replace ?Originally posted by hondapons:break lor.
why ?Originally posted by hondapons:197 lar.
the fact is dog dont eat bone....Originally posted by ^tamago^:Fact :
Monkey eat banana
Rabbit eat carrot
Dog eat bone.
If :
Question:
What will dog eat?
this one?![]()
i am gona claim from that mother farker.Originally posted by turbo_drift:any plan to replace ?
When gonna claim it from them?Originally posted by hondapons:i am gona claim from that mother farker.
u go write an essay and show it to herOriginally posted by bluejuice:my boss needed to type a 1 liner email in chinese again and since I wasn't around yesterday, she typed it herself. Show to me just now and she's so proud of herself for being able to type that email..![]()
u haven't seen my dog. she crushes all the bones and eats it.Originally posted by ispyyy:the fact is dog dont eat bone....
todayOriginally posted by turbo_drift:When gonna claim it from them?
fierce sia........Originally posted by ^tamago^:u haven't seen my dog. she crushes all the bones and eats it.![]()
u should see my dogOriginally posted by ispyyy:the fact is dog dont eat bone....
Go claim now..Originally posted by hondapons:today
Originally posted by hondapons:cost + pay change to cust + return to next door shop.
pon, i also dun know the ans .. cos the TS no give ans ...Originally posted by hondapons:tio boh?
..............Originally posted by turbo_drift:Go claim now..