Originally posted by hondapons:no mah...
haiz... i oso dun know what to say....
me going to have my holiday..Originally posted by darkhour:y today got sch....sianz....
1. Next door no gain no lossOriginally posted by abnn:but by logic is like this mah .. only 3 person in the story ...
1) no gain no lose
2) gain
3) lose
then the gain and lose must B equal mah ...
so the $100 is make us blur lor hahahahaha
the next door shopkeeper gave him $100 real in the first place, he returned it to next door after that, so next door no gain no loss. that fake $100 is as good as not relevant in this transaction.Originally posted by bluejuice:huh? no need to count the $100 he gave to next door shopkeeper meh?
wasabiOriginally posted by aHGer^83:TAMMY~![]()
si spyOriginally posted by ispyyy:grand founder of handbrake ~![]()
the qns only relevant to the transaction ?Originally posted by ^tamago^:the next door shopkeeper gave him $100 real in the first place, he returned it to next door after that, so next door no gain no loss. that fake $100 is as good as not relevant in this transaction.
he is just returning the 100 the next door gave him earlier. that fake 100 can throw rubbish bin.Originally posted by hondapons:yah. but next door ppl come looking for him telling him that the 100 is fake. so he gota take 100 from his pocket and return to next shop rite?
yeah. no count no count.Originally posted by Ferret:the qns only relevant to the transaction ?
so the $100 afterwards no count ?
bye turbie, u can only look at me, cannot look at other girls or guys wor~Originally posted by turbo_drift:bye ah blue, bye tammy (), bye honda, bye abnn, bye mossie (if he sees), bye ah cek (if he ever comes in), bye hourie (darkhour new name :lol:), bye hippo, bye ahger, bye ah mao ah gou ah zhu....
/turbie mei ciao~
/turbie heads to school~
Will come back and chat with u all again later~
dun la.Originally posted by abnn:kakakakaa .. bow to tammy ~~~~
only u can explain .. i see the qns on where the $100 gone .. i also ... :OOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dun la.![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wtf...
3 pages liao and we r still at the $100 thingy![]()
dun make me shyOriginally posted by abnn:only u can explain .. i see the qns on where the $100 gone .. i also ... :O
tammy ~~~ stop the $100 case ... someone going burn again ...Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun make me shy![]()
I got what u mean abt IF i had the change in the first place.Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. no count no count.
if u do accounting, all sides must tally mah.![]()