morning ah nehOriginally posted by abnn:morning all ~~~~~
everyone bo eng lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:next time.. ask someone who is better in chinese la..
like my boss.. ask me to translate chinese letter for her.. and when she typing chinese, ask me what's the words and han yu pin yin...
bring abnn along ~~~~~Originally posted by Mospeada:body is aching...i think i need to go for tui-na liao....
i signed up the package at WanYang liao leh...Originally posted by abnn:bring abnn along ~~~~~
babel fish isn't that accurate...Originally posted by GHoST_18:everyone bo eng lah...
they just told me to get a chinese english dictionary...
i have to go babel fish to translate..
wat is tat?Originally posted by Mospeada:i signed up the package at WanYang liao leh...
that is foot reflexology only?Originally posted by Mospeada:i signed up the package at WanYang liao leh...
Wan Yang Health Product & Foot Reflexology CentreOriginally posted by abnn:wat is tat?
where is tat?
good?
back also...Originally posted by bluejuice:that is foot reflexology only?
what's wrong with the live version?Originally posted by abnn:stupid MSN leh .. why must force us install the stupid LIVE version!!!
oh i see...Originally posted by Mospeada:back also...
i signed up the back one...
yah....Originally posted by bluejuice:oh i see...
cos abnn old mah .. dun like to adapt new things .. hahahahaOriginally posted by bluejuice:what's wrong with the live version?
can la.. its almost the same..Originally posted by abnn:cos abnn old mah .. dun like to adapt new things .. hahahaha
no lah ... LIVE one hor .. cannot see the display pic
mosfet, total how much the package? and hw long the thing? abnn interested .. her back CMI liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:back also...
i signed up the back one...
nope .. is different .. the old one when u open up .. u can see all display pic of ur buddies .. but this one u can only see when u wanna send msg to themOriginally posted by bluejuice:can la.. its almost the same..
$300 over lah...for 12 sessions....Originally posted by abnn:mosfet, total how much the package? and hw long the thing? abnn interested .. her back CMI liao
wah!! $25 per session? cheap wor .. is it just for the back ? can give me the webbyOriginally posted by Mospeada:$300 over lah...for 12 sessions....
each session is abt 45 mins...
i cant remember le....but if u have NTUC linkpoint can use that to offset one...Originally posted by abnn:wah!! $25 per session? cheap wor .. is it just for the back ? can give me the webby
si mosfet .. say like din say ..Originally posted by Mospeada:i cant remember le....but if u have NTUC linkpoint can use that to offset one...
webby...
not sure if they have leh
try this? http://avipclub.com/sg/wanyang/Originally posted by abnn:wah!! $25 per session? cheap wor .. is it just for the back ? can give me the webby
of coz have to edit some more..Originally posted by bluejuice:babel fish isn't that accurate...
I was trying to translate a word too then it translated into something weird..
ah blue the best ....Originally posted by bluejuice:try this? http://avipclub.com/sg/wanyang/