not too sure abt that...Originally posted by BadzMaro:they say... eat 'gan' liver ..... bu3 gan...
like that must eat horse donger to get bigger donger.
Then those that eat pig brain confirm become more stupid and lazy lo.how come say become smarter ?!
why assume pig = stupid?Originally posted by BadzMaro:they say... eat 'gan' liver ..... bu3 gan...
like that must eat horse donger to get bigger donger.
Then those that eat pig brain confirm become more stupid and lazy lo.how come say become smarter ?!
cos another Monday is on its way mah..Originally posted by ispyyy:Every morning , come in here...
and see people sian liao...
Friday leh... also sian...!!!![]()
hanor hanor... nvr heard of "act pig eat tiger"?Originally posted by bluejuice:why assume pig = stupid?
like tat ,hah???Originally posted by Mospeada:cos another Monday is on its way mah..
that's why sian
and very tasty too...Originally posted by udontknowme:pigs actually very smart one leh
and very lovable and adorable also...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tell me about it..![]()
working with dumb and irresponsible colleagues make it even more sianz..
later got meeting...
i still must write minutes... damn... i hate writing minutes..![]()
i hate fridays...
coz it's a dumb meeting day...
whole day meeting then no need to do work liao...![]()
and work piles up faster when u have colleagues who say im busy with minutes til i cant breathe...
or those who dun say a single thing because they are always on leave, mc, off or some other kinda bullsh!t reasons that allows them to be outta office...![]()
ok... enough whining...
for now...![]()
say sorry...![]()