Originally posted by bluejuice:Actually a lot of times.. people are not unhappy with the job itself.. its the dealing of stupid colleagues.. bosses.. that makes us unhappy..
I wasn't talking about u hor..Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wanna buy toto...
wat time close huh for the mooncake draw...
if i win liao...
i will sack my boss...![]()
and no...
no treats or pressies...
dun even think about it...![]()
yah.. In my previous company.. I had a very good boss. She's really really nice.Originally posted by hondapons:dun complain lar.
work and save.
be ur own boss next time. and u know how does a bosses feel liao.
not every boss is jia lat wan.
huai ?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
why u leave ur previous company?Originally posted by bluejuice:yah.. In my previous company.. I had a very good boss. She's really really nice.
Hope I can meet with a nice boss in future too..
because the pay was crap..Originally posted by InnoHippo:why u leave ur previous company?
that is why the boss is niceOriginally posted by bluejuice:because the pay was crap..
now the boss is crap...Originally posted by bluejuice:because the pay was crap..
there is no such thing as damn good payOriginally posted by GHoST_18:now the boss is crap...
but the pay must damn good...
so when's the treat..?![]()
who cares as long as i get my treat..Originally posted by bluejuice:there is no such thing as damn good pay![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:who cares as long as i get my treat..![]()
abnn already said before 9pm..Originally posted by GHoST_18:ah bui ur head...
wat time is the last bet...
i wanna go bet all my assets on it...
either i win it or lose it all...![]()
then later i go hiong everything...Originally posted by bluejuice:abnn already said before 9pm..
Qin jia dang chan.Originally posted by GHoST_18:ah bui ur head...
wat time is the last bet...
i wanna go bet all my assets on it...
either i win it or lose it all...![]()
good luck!Originally posted by GHoST_18:then later i go hiong everything...
wish me luck...![]()