Originally posted by abnn:today abnn made mooncake again .. let my colleugues try .. one of them from HK .. asked abnn ...
WHAT IS THAT? zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
NPNT...Originally posted by abnn:ah blue u luff wat ....
is not bcos is nt nice hor ...
keke ... it just dun look like mooncake .. haha ...
opps! i go take a pic now ... is in the fridge ..Originally posted by bluejuice:NPNT...
ah neh not working today ahOriginally posted by abnn:opps! i go take a pic now ... is in the fridge ..
working lah .. in the fridge of company propertyOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah neh not working today ah
beware of the fridge thief...Originally posted by abnn:working lah .. in the fridge of company property
hmmm ... my ex ex company happen before and we know is who .. cos she super greedy one ...Originally posted by Mospeada:beware of the fridge thief...
I lose my salad in company fridge before ...
and know what i did?
i printed out a note saying " to whoever ate the salad, I hope you've enjoyed my lunch."
half a A4 printout....big fonts

u should have printed the words "yue bing" on ur mooncakesOriginally posted by abnn:kns .. all see pic then ran?!!
ah blue? u ok ?Originally posted by bluejuice:argghh!!!!!![]()
make the mooncake already so mafan still must 'print'Originally posted by InnoHippo:u should have printed the words "yue bing" on ur mooncakes
if not, sure got pple ask what izzitOriginally posted by abnn:make the mooncake already so mafan still must 'print'
remember to drink more herbal teaOriginally posted by abnn:sleepy abnn ~~~
now office got alot mooncakes
for wat? i dun eat the mooncake .. hahaOriginally posted by InnoHippo:remember to drink more herbal tea
herbal tea is good for healthOriginally posted by abnn:for wat? i dun eat the mooncake .. haha
cos i love snow skin.. esp durian de...Originally posted by InnoHippo:why is my love?
damn frustrated about something..Originally posted by abnn:ah blue? u ok ?
ahger~~ u mean durian paste or the skin got the smell ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:cos i love snow skin.. esp durian de...![]()